What I Would Do If I Opportune To Travel Out The World

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Imagine I had the opportunity to travel out of the world for 1 yes.
I would love to use airplane as my means of transportation cause I have always dream of traveling out with it.
And also the country I would choose is Germany 🇵🇸 , imagine me to use my eyes to witness the place it will be a thing of joy indeed that will happen to me,I have always dreamed of staying in a conducive environment and it should be bungalow house decorated with flowers 🌹, paints with yellow an red colours
And also I will like to help many people with the money I would get and still save some an invest some for better future, never wanted to become poor in life again 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57