WEEKLY CONTEST : "Home Garden / Gardening " For Steem Geography Community

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steamian friends, I hope you are well. I'm fine too. I am going to take part in a new excellent competition in geography community today. The competition is about each of our own home gardens. From the bottom of my heart I thank @badsha1 for organizing such a beautiful competition.

I like gardens a lot. So I made a garden on my roof with almost all kinds of trees. There are many types of flowers in my garden right now. And I will share with you about my garden in this competition.

IMG_20210428_121144.jpg
location

I like flowers a lot. So when I go out and see the flowers in front of me, I buy them. In this way I have gradually collected many trees. And with these trees I have made a garden above my roof.
There are many types of trees in my garden besides flowering plants. Such as henna, mango, orange tree, many more types.

IMG_20210428_121209.jpg
location
I planted the garden trees on my roof. I arrange these one by one in a row. I constantly take care of them with water and take care of them. Every tree in my garden is so beautiful to look at. I have collected these trees from different places. Trees help keep our minds well. So when I get upset I can come to my garden and share them with the trees. I spend those moments alone with the trees.
IMG_20210428_121152.jpg
location
It is an eye star flower tree. It is a summer flower. It is one of the flowers that can be seen in the garden in summer. Nayantara flower tree can be seen in the garden of almost every one of our homes. There are two types of eye star flowering plants, one is native and the other is hybrid. Inside the hybrid variety, many colored eyes are flowers.
Another thing is that if we want to see our garden full of flowers. Then I will definitely plant trees during this summer. Because during this summer, these eyes can be seen in the trees full of flowers.
IMG_20210428_121132.jpg
location
This flower is known to all of us as grass flower. There are many types of grass flowers. Such as white grass flowers, colored grass flowers, pink grass flowers. Another aspect of this tree is that this work can reproduce in any environment. Each part of this tree can be reborn if it is cut into pieces. This grassy tick of mine is a smiling flower of pink color. I will plant it much more in a few days.

IMG_20210428_121104.jpg
location
It is a flowering tree inside many of the trees in my garden. The tree has many flowers. Each group flowers in clusters. It is very beautiful to see that the amount of flowers from the leaves of this flower tree is much higher. When the tree has flowers, the whole thing looks different. You are a very beautiful flowering tree in my garden.

IMG_20210428_121055.jpg
location
This is a new flowering plant in my garden. This is known as the crown.
One of the surprises of this tree is that. Different types of fruits can be seen in the same tree. For example, when the fruit blooms at a very young age, the color of the flower is white. And as the flower ages, the flower gradually turns green. And when it is time for the flowers to fall, the color of the flowers becomes light pink. A lot of weird kind of work this cut flower flower tree .

Thank you all for reading this post. I hope you will create a garden in your home with a variety of flowering plants.

And more thanks to
Cc,
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@badsha1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88