New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐

in Steem Geography3 years ago


Hi friends how are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. The Creator has kept us all well and healthy. I am going to participate in a new project on Steam Geography. This project was organized by my friend @belenguerra a few days ago. Many thanks to him for bringing such a beautiful project.

1. What's your name?

My name is Tanjim ahmed. I am 20 years old. I am a student I study in my area college. In addition to my studies, I am regularly involved in social media.
IMG_20210717_092912.jpg
location

2. Share a picture of you so we can meet you! 😊

IMG_20210717_101157.jpg
location

3. In which country do you live?

I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I live in Bangladesh. Bangladesh is located inside the Asian continent. Rivers, canals, canals, beels, hills, mountains and beautiful green nature make up the innumerable beauties of my country.

4.What's your town or city?

I live in Gangni upazila of Meherpur district. There are a total of 64 districts in our country. Meherpur district is the smallest district among all the districts. I lived in Magura district for a long time. I lived in my grandmother's house there. Now I live in my village home Gangni Upazila.

5. Mention 3 things that you love more about your neighborhood (or the place you live in)

  • The green nature of my area, which I like a lot. The beauty of this green ceremony fascinates me.

  • People in my area have good homes for each other. Living together. In the afternoon, everyone, big or small, plays football together on the playground.

  • Beautiful road running through my village. Which is my favorite. I go for a bike ride on this road every day.

IMG_20210717_101704.jpg
location
IMG_20210717_101631.jpg
location
IMG_20210717_103750.jpg
location

6.What do you love about #steemit?

I have been associated with a social media for a long time. This social media is the @Steemit platform. By joining this platform I can connect with people from different countries. We can exchange information with them and learn about the nature of their country. I can also share with them the different beauties of nature in my country. By joining this platform I have grown a lot of creative ideas. And the interest in learning about everything outside has grown. So I like the platform a lot.

7. Why you like Steem Geography Community?

I’ve been involved with a few communities here since I joined the @Steemit platform. I am regularly associated with that community. Here are some of my favorite communities, one of which is Steem Geography. In this community I can share all my geographical issues. I can share all the natural beauty of my area and all the content related to geography. I also like the rules and regulations of this community and all the issues of this community. So I like the geography community a lot. And this community is run by my friend @belenguerra. He has always worked with honesty and dedication to take this geography community forward so I thank my friend @belenguerra from the bottom of my heart.

8. Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more

IMG_20210717_090700.jpg
location
IMG_20210717_090718.jpg
location
IMG_20210717_090732.jpg
location
These pictures were taken on the bank of a river a little away from my house. I often go for walks along the river when I have time. A very beautiful place to me. I like spending time by the river.

Photographer@tanjimahmed
Camera usedRedmi note 9
LocationGangni, Meherpur

Thanks to all the friends for reading my post. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!

And more special thanks

@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@badsha1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Welcome to Steem Geography! I hope you have a great time in here!!

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Have a beautiful day!

Belén

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61933.08
ETH 3414.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48