My Introduction to Steem Geography// 11-07-2021

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello , I am very happy to be here at Steem Geography. Though I forgot when did I subscribe I am grateful to do my introduction
IMG20200919145457.jpg
Here as my introduction I included
My son and daughter who always inspire me to do my best.
To introduce myself;
Name : Maureen
Username : @sweetmaui01
Place: Lapu lapu City in Mactan Islands , Philippines
My town is Basak
Occupation : Teacher
Hobbies: Writing and sketching
Watching movies
I wish I could travel too but my job needs me more its global pandemic

I believe that all people no matter how worst they are, God made a soft spot in their heart.

IMG20210625154818.jpg

IMG20210524130310.jpg
I have these three lovely sons who love to ride on their bikes and climb trees. I also have a beautiful daughter with a pretty curly hair.
I love to learn new things. Though it takes time I love best results.
I love steemit because it allows me to know things from the other side of the world . It is like reading a magazine with so much things to know and enjoy. Where can we find like this? We are reading, then write then earn . Steemit helps me a lot . Looking forward that I can join more contests and activities here in Steem Geography.

Hello and thank you @belenguerra
Inviting
@jes88 and @jaofram @jufranketchup @mhelb40 and @heart.sumalinog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51