The Diary Game Batterlife:*"* photography Today*"*.|| 23/05/2021||

in Steem Geography3 years ago

PHOTOGRAPHY

Hello
How are you i will tell you today about my post that i have done photography i was sitting in an office that i made my picture very nice and i liked it very much and then i I am posting this after adding it. I hope you will like it very much. I made this picture with my mobile, first I made it with my camera, but I made it with my mobile and then I added it from an application, after I added it, I I have counted it in today's post which I like very much that it has a lot of things in it. There is a light inside it which I am in a hurry at night and this is the picture that I have. I like it very much.
PicsArt_05-21-11.57.01.jpg

Thank you so much

@sunnykhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48