""Architecture "" 3D Model House Made by Me And My Friend ""||15-05-2021||""steem Geography.

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello, I hope you are all well, so today I will tell you about your post which I have developed today. I have to keep the model that I have made in my university and this was my project, so I thought that I have also made you here and I have made a model, so I have a lot to make this model. There is a problem. We have collected a lot of goods and brought them. And there's a sheet inside of it, which we cut out and put in and made the model. My friends worked very hard. We spent three days making this model. Three days later we made it. With the help of the children of our teachers, we showed it to the CEO sir. And what I was preparing was a lot of days in our hostel and despite our sheets and a lot of hard work we worked very hard for three days in a row and it was a model after that. My friend Aaron and Aaqib, the three of us worked hard day and night to make this model.

MADE BY ME AND MY FRIENDS

PicsArt_05-15-09.41.22.jpg
Aqib and Haroon are members of my group and that's what I've done with them. So I worked with them and I enjoyed working with them. He also praised our model.
These are the supplies you'll need when it's time to make a 3d house model of your home as part of the design process.

The 7 essentials for model making

There are 7 essentials for making your model:

1:Card

2: Utility knife and blades

3:Cutting mat

4 :Metal Ruler

5:Glue stick

6:Glue or Glue gun

7:A six pack

2D TO CONVERT 3D

So with the help of these tools, we made this work if we developed a model. First we made a toy sketch on a sheet with the help of which we converted it to 2D. It was very difficult to convert 3D. First we first understood 2D well. Made.
IMG_20190120_210018.jpg

FRIEND

My friends have a very important role to play so with their help I can make it anything. That's why we formed our group and we worked in it. It was a very difficult task. It took us three days to make it happen. We did it in a very good way. Because of these friends, I was able to The three of us did a great job together. So I thought I'd make this post one by one and put up a tent for it. That's why I put it here. I'll call you and tell you how you like it. Text me this post. Let me know
IMG_20190120_205609.jpg
I hope you like this post of mine, then you can message me and tell me that you like this post, I will continue to do sensitive work because I am an architecture student and I continue to work like this. Thank you so much.

PicsArt_05-14-09.46.12.jpg

REGARD

 STEEM GEOGRAPHY 

Country

Pakistan 🇵🇰
@sunnykhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45