My presentation post

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Good day my fellow steemians I'm so glad to join this community @belenguerra I'm so happy today 😊 . I'm doing presentation about myself so we can all get to know each other more as a family
my name is Michael nweke Abuchi ,I was born September 23 , i I'm a born citizen of Nigeria .
I live with my parents in ondo state and I have two siblings we are all male and I'm the middle one ,the second born of my parents

IMG_20210428_140106883_processed (1).jpg

my father
my father is a farmer and he's the second born of his line ,he's really aggressive and mean I'm not supposed to say this but he's not really the best dad a kid should want 😭😭

my mother
my mom is the last born of her line she's a primary school teacher she's so good and I'm so grateful for having her around me we all do she's aggressive sometimes too when she's acting mom 😂

My country
my country NIGERIA is such a great and blessed country she's the giant of Africa 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
she's the most populated country in Africa and one of the top 5 in while wide world
NIGERIA is blessed with lots of natural resources that makes her unique all over the world we have natural resources like cocoa, limestone, bitumen,rubber, timber,coal,salt, crude oil and many more

flag-500x302.jpg
Image source

I live in ondo state Nigeria here in Nigeria we call it the sunshine state
it's a lovely state I live at odige street off arakale road ondo state Nigeria

Towns-in-Ondo-State.png

Image source

my street
my street is really cool but sometimes noisy cause we got a lot of people especially young guys and girls we have a lot so it's always bubbling
there are many things I love about my street

privacy and security : we have vigilantes and other security group guarding our street and it's a lovely people we have cause we always sleep in peace with no troubles 😴 nothing like stealing and kidnapping and some illegal act of some sort cause they are strict and we have our privacy

partying and gathering : we do celebrate and gather together once every year to do this party it's called carnival it's a annual thing everyone gather together and we eat and drink as one family they do some movies plays and do so many activities and some of us even get drunk to extent of sleeping there till morning 😂😂😂😂

the most exciting thing is that I was born in this same street so I've lived here all my life till now though I do travel a lot cause I like to explore and I'm hoping and praying to travel out of the country and visit all the whole world cause I like exploring and discovering new things

when I was little I love to draw and I've always loved to marry a white woman someone from America or Europe but as I grow up till now my mind never changes about getting married to a white woman cause that's where my love is and I know it

I started training myself on becoming a freelance writer though I'm still on it and I'm really struggling to be a good content writer I wish to work with some magazine companies and write for them ,
it's been hard especially with the status of my country about writing 😔 it's very hard to be a writer here and I have a lot of potential and also I'm still struggling to be who I want to be

I also need help ,I need to meet other writers like me or let me say writer to be

I'm so obliged to be here and I'm planning on something big for you guys I will start to write my story book it's a really emotional story watch out guys

This is my presentation guys thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38