New Weekly contest of this community : which one you prefer more playing in ground or fishing in River or both?

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Greetings Noble steemians and how was your day, it's another interesting contest and am so happy for taking part in it,all thanks to @badsha1
For this wonderful contest. I love the both sessions he mentioned to play and am also going to write a piece for ground(land).
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymTfoJSgNgWiMpN8XQTP5yAkRLEacdnjTfKL9Nsh8MTWniHkiqApSXRvxNNVxF225osEBTS1ejBuFKnMYK29niGnc3sa6.jpeg

Firstly I will tell a little detail about the ground know in general as land. Ground stands for all nature, living and lifeless things. It includes all natural resources that we can get free from air, water and land and also covers the lands surface, whether level or mountainous.The term 'ground' thus embraces all that nature has created on the earth, above the earth, and below the earth's surface.

IMG_20210319_162105.jpg

IMG_20210319_162028.jpg

Land was made by God from the start for so many reasons like for people to live on, trade on, work on etc and when it comes to playing of games, the ground has it all, the are hundreds of games to play on the ground I most say like, table tennis,hand ball, basketball,snocker, Long tennis,and many more, I choose the ground not only because of the lot of game the posses but when am engaging in any game on land, it makes me happy, revived,furfiled and it gives me confidence, hope and stamina to withstand any situation in life, most at time I get so excited that I even tend to just shout like a mad man just for excitement playing on the ground.the was even an experience that I had that made me look like a celebrity amongst my team mates when I was not, it was in a football game which is my field and best,I play from 5 that day which is the position I play in the pitch, I played extremely well that day that I myself felt it,I mounted the last that even my opponent kept on changing winks severally just to hit through but because I was dedicated to the game, I ended getting an award from my coach, a captainship, so after that game I was not only given a captain but a new set of football kids which made me so happy in addition to my initial happiness, it ended a love in me for land athletes and games and furthermore I love land games because you need to jst be mini careful to apstain from injury on like fishing were you can easily drop into the water and drawn .
So that is why I choose playing on the ground than fish on water.

Special thanks to
@worldgeography,
@belenguerra,
@bright-obidas
@Booming01
@booming03
@Steemcurator03
Cc.-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal

Thanks for glancing on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53