Introduction to Steem geography by @small-ville

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello guys , my name is ubaka chukwubuikem, born on 11 febuary 1999, I am from ugwuoba, Enugu state, Nigeria.
I am final year student of University of Nigeria Nsukka, studying Fine and Applied Arts.

steem pics.jpg

i love to write and be creative with my environment, i also like football and playing games.

chibuike.JPG

I got to know about the Steem geography community through a friend of mine and when i explored the community i was fascinated by the wealth of information that is being published here, so i decided to be a part of this community. The dangers we are facing with the ecosystem needs to be echoed, and being a part of this community would help me achieve that.

Special regards to
@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@badsha1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks you @belenguerra
This is my link to the contest "do you believe in aliens"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38