Mushrooms photos!!! My entry for #steemexclusive macropohtography contest.

Hello, friends of the world of the xpilar community! This is my entry post for the weekly Steemexlusive macro photography contest. This week I will participate in the second type of the contest with an old mushroom photograph that I have captured with my old mobile phone Samsung j5 many years ago.

I do not know much about mushrooms and in general, I find them very rarely. I photographed them in a gorge I had visited a few years ago. I do not know the type of mushrooms they are and because I'm a little afraid they might be poisonous, I did not cut them that day to cook them.
20171112_134440 (2).jpg

20171112_134458 (2).jpg
I had taken a lot of photos that day but unfortunately, most of them have bad quality. But I liked one very much and it is the one that would compete today in the competition. I took this photo from the back of the mushroom and I think it is very impressive. I like the lines that exist and the fact that they are clearly visible in the photo.
20171112_140701 (2).jpg

So that was for today.. thanks for stopping by. Good luck to all the participants of the contest!!! see you at my upcoming posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98