The Path We Choose

in Steem Geography3 years ago

source
love-3599074_640.webp

You left me when I needed you so much
You made me have a false believes
I think of you every single day
Thinking you truly love me
I reveal all my secrets to you
Because I thought I could trust you

Instead you broke my heart
Every day by day
I miss you so much
We don't talk anymore like we use to do
This really hurts me
We went our separate ways
I missed your touch every night

I trusted you with my life
Leaving me left a hole in my heart
Till my last breathe
I will keeping on loving you

I will have to live a lonely life now
Missing you every day by day
I wish we could end the break and come back to each other
I'm so sorry
Maybe we are not going to see each other again

All that is left for me is your picture
I look at them everyday
We didn't have the chance to say goodbyes

Maybe we are not met for each other
I thought the relationship would last forever
Even though we have separated
Just know that I still think of you in my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41