Stay With Me Dad!

in Steem Geography3 years ago

source
girl-447701_640.webp

I'm just a little child
Alone in my room
Is so dark here
I can hear sounds in my walls
I need a light in my room
The night walker can't hurt me if the light is on
I think he is coming for me

Dad can you please stay with me
I'm so scared right now
They are gonna hurt me
Chucky is here with knife
The bloody doll
I need light dad
He wants to play with me
I'm so scared

Dad I'm so scared
Something is moving around my room
They are singing in my ears
They will kill me dad
Please stay with me
I can see them clearly

Stay with me dad
Don't leave me alone in my room
Don't allow them to hurt me
I don't wanna die
Dad thanks for staying in my room
I can't see them anymore
I can sleep now
Goodnight dad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37