NEW CONTEST!! 🎬MOVIE TIME!🌎 // NUEVO CONCURSO!! 🎬MOVIE TIME!🌎

Introduction

Hello guys,

I am so delighted once again to participate in a contest organized by these noble community. Sincerely, these is the first of its kind. I want to appreciate @belenguerra and the community @worldgeography for these amazing opportunity. Am a very big fan of Indian movies. So I will be discussing on a fictional story which is more of historical review. Follow me as I discuss with you an amazing movie.

Baahubali


images - 2021-03-07T055947.251.jpeg
Source

Baahubali is the first Indian movie I watched and I saw and learned many things from that movie. It is my favorites because I don’t get tired of watching it and anytime I watch it I pick a new thing from there. Katapa is my favorite character in the show this is because he even though was old but was always obedient and hardworking as the head guard. He showed me that despite anything his loyalty to the crown was his priority. He served with his whole heart as the head guard.

I can remember a scenario where katapa even though does not like the present king because he knew he was not the true king because of his loyalty to the throne, stood to defend the king when a bull tends to attack him. The king was astonished and amazed and he asked him how does he always do that. He said and I quote " I know you don't like me but the way you risk your life for me is what I don't understand". Truth is said, Katapa is loyalty personified.

After watching the show I told my friends and family about it, and when they eventually watched it they couldn’t help to continue watching it on daily basis. Till this time I still have the movie on my phone and system as a matter of fact whoever comes to visit me I normally entertain them with the same movie since I too never get tired of it.

Actually, the movie ended very beautifully because everything needed to be done was done and the crown prince actually got the support of his people and he also was able to kill the person who killed his father and took the throne. I have been recommending this movie to friends and family already and till this time I still do, its indeed an interesting movie and there is a lot to learn from it.

If you have not watched this movie please make effort and watch it because it is a must-watch movie with many lessons to learn. I want to say a big thank you to all who made these contest a reality, am happy because I have been able to tell more people about my favorite movies.

Conclusion

For as many who have watched please comment on the comment section and for those who have not watched and will like to watch it also comment so we will know how to reach you.

Special mention
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemcurator03
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: steemalive
Cc: @stephenkendal

Thanks for your time...

#steemgeography #geography #nigeria #contest #promo-steem #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for sharing such an amazing post and movie, my friend!! It's very interesting to relate it with Steem Geography community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94