CONTEST: Become a Hero 💪 / CONCURSO: Conviértete en Héroe 💪

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9aDjQL8tu53ScjWJaaZuDAnmkgWMdfGVVmwX8xHSgZrusJHkRyBb6t1AkKrxUHBcAUo4iqSqq9u68b55ntwmazgDEZc.png


Introduction


Hello guys,

I am so filled with joy when I saw these amazing contest. It's really a pleasure, to talk about being a hero.

It's no longer a fearitale that natural disasters is the worst thing that has happened or has caused much on any community. Major loss of life and properties is caused by the same natural disaster.

Research has shown that almost every country and state have in one way or the other experience one or more natural disaster. They likes of floods, tsunami, earthquake, tonardo, volcanic eruption and many other disaster are they once we experience more frequently.

Natural disaster


Natural disasters can be seen as a catastrophic events that comes from atmospheric, geological, and hydrological origins (e.g., droughts, earthquakes, floods, hurricanes, landslides) that can cause injuries, property loss or damages and social environmental disruption.

Volcanic Eruption



images (10).jpeg

Source
They process in which magma is released from a volcano is what is known as volcanic eruption. These volcanic eruption can either be quite calm effusive or most times they can be explosive. Both effusive and explosive eruptions produce lava flows and pyroclastic density currents respectively.

Fatal Consequence it will have on my city


If volcanic eruption is allowed to take place in my city, eventually all living things will perish. So therefore the consequence of volcanic eruption can not be overemphasized. These is because who ever might have experience these incidents before may not live to tell the story.

Collaboration from other social actors


If these incident is to take place in my city, I will look for expertise in these field of volcano who will enable me sort out various ways in which we can exalt ourselves out from they mess. Morealso, I will talk to people of like mind who are determined to work with limited resources.

What to do to stop they incident


Once I have gotten all I need, and they collaborators are ready, if they volcano can not be stoped using a scientifically means then the other option is to vacuate the city. I will try as much as I can to get all living creatures in the land to live they city before the coming of the volcano.

Conclusion


With these I believe I will be able to save both life and properties of my people there by becoming their hero.

Finally, I want to specially appreciate @belenguerra and @worldgeographhy for these amazing contest which has made me think beyond my scope into being a hero of my city.

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much, my friend!

I will try as much as I can to get all living creatures in the land to live they city before the coming of the volcano.

So you could be a great hero, my friend!!

Thanks for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72