Entry Post WEEKLY CONTEST : "Home Garden / Gardening " For Steem Geography Community

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)


Hello how are you all i hope you are all well i am very good by the grace of Allah first of all i will appreciate @badsha1 & @belenguerra & @bright-obias To organize such a beautiful contest 🙂

IMG_20210508_152512.jpg

Contest link is here for finding more people

I will share with you about a small garden in my house I have built a small garden on the roof of my house so let's get started

Original Photo by @shohoz

IMG_20210508_143715.jpg

Location

IMG_20210508_143804.jpg

Location

IMG_20210508_144157.jpg

Location

My home garden was created by me and my mother together. Every day I take care of the garden. I water all the trees and take care of the trees. I love the roof garden so much that when I go out somewhere if I see a new flower or fruit tree I bring it for planting and plant it on my roof I give water my small garden every afternoon. I like to take care of my small garden. I always take care of the small trees.

Here are the trees in my garden

1 Pineapple tree

2 Aloevera tree

3 Pathorekuchi tree

4 Dopati flower tree

5 Marigold flower tree

6 Grass flower tree

Etc


Pineapple tree

IMG_20210508_143649.jpg

Location

As you can see in the picture, it is a pineapple tree. I planted it in my roof garden a long time ago. The tree was very small. It has been planted for about six months This pineapple tree will bear fruit at the age of 18 months.


Marigold flower tree

IMG_20210508_143506.jpg

Location

The tree you see in the picture is a marigold tree. It has not yet flowered. The tree has flowers. It will take some time. It looks very beautiful to see the marigolds and the small tree has a lot of flowers so I planted it.


Dopati flower tree

IMG_20210508_143502.jpg

Location

The tree you can see in the picture is a double flowering tree. This tree is very beautiful to look at and the specialty of this tree is that it has two types of fruits with red and white flowers. There are two types of flowers on the same tree with red and white flowers.


Pathorkuchi tree

IMG_20210508_143516.jpg

Location

You can see this tree. The name of this tree is Patharkuchi tree. The leaves of Patharkuchi tree are very beautiful to look at and it lives a long time which is why I planted it in my garden. Patharkuchi is a type of cactus that needs less water but can survive for a long time.


Small red flowering tree

IMG_20210508_143616.jpg

Location

I don't know the name of this small red flowering tree but I like to see the flowers of this tree. The small red flowers are very beautiful to look at and the leaves of these trees are very beautiful so I have planted one for beauty.


Grass flowering tree

IMG_20210508_143631.jpg

Location

The name of this flowering plant is grass flower. It looks like grass. The leaves are like grass. The flowers are very red. The flowers fall on the ground like grass.
These herbaceous plants are found almost everywhere in the countryside. It grows from a few trees to many trees


Save the Environment by Planting Trees We plant small gardens but we don't know how much benefit we get from these small gardens. One of the major benefits of trees is that they give us oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide.

Thanks for reading my post take love ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

amazing post....brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45