Contest time!! CITY 🏙️ or COUNTRYSIDE 🌳?? My entry post

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello beautiful members of this community how are you all hope all is well i am very well by the grace of Allah, First of all I would appreciate @belenguerra and @worldgeography for presenting such a beautiful contest.
I really like this community and I will try to post regularly here ❤️

CITY 🏙️ or COUNTRYSIDE??

images (11).jpeg
Image source

I have lived in a village since I was a child living in the village is a lot of peace but in fact I think it is much better to live in the city than in the village There is a pleasant environment of nature in the countryside, there is peace of mind, health and body are much better I was born in a rural area and in that case I have a lot of love for the rural areas I grew up in the countryside but I like the city a lot because I like the city a different place There is natural beauty in the village, there is fresh air, there is a healthy environment in the village area But I like urban areas a lot

There are many reasons to like my city. I have rarely visited urban areas but I want to visit my urban areas. Everything is available.there is nothing that cannot be found in urban areas if there is money I lived in a rural area but I study. I lived in an urban area a lot of the time. The urban environment is not the same as the rural environment My favorite cities are Dhaka City and Kushtia City

images (14).jpeg

Image source

My father is an employee he lives in the city and works in the city In our country, without a city, there is not much job opportunity Very well educated and improved quality of life is available only in urban areas Eighty percent of all activities in a country take place in the city
A country can never function without a city. The identity of a city is a city All the daily necessities of life come from the city. Life does not go on without the city The city is the lifeblood of a country The standard of living in the city is much improved. People live in the city the most
People go from village to town to increase their standard of living

images (16).jpeg

Image source
The communication system of the city is much improved and everything is available at hand while everyone has what they need at hand Living in urban areas is one kind of fun and living in rural areas is another kind of fun I live in rural areas but my choice is urban areas


Cc,
@belenguerra
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Thank you for your support ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Everything is available.there is nothing that cannot be found in urban areas

That's true! City has a lot to offer, plenty of opportunities :)

Thanks a lot for joining my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95