MY ENTRY FOR CONTEST: What do you love more about your country? I Love Green Views Of My Country Bangladesh 💕

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello friends,
Here I come with another contest entry for the Steem Geography Community where I'm going to share the most lovable thing for me about my country. The most lovable thing for me for my country #Bangladesh is The Green Beautiful Nature of it.

I have a big collection of photography of green views as I love to capture green views or natural views around me. The green paddy fields and green forest is my love as I feel fresh in green nature and I feel more oxygen available here.

Before starting the blog would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest asap as deadline will over April 5th so do it asap. Here you can find contest rules and details :
NEW CONTEST: What do you love more about your country? // NEW CONTEST: What do you like most about your country?
By @belenguerra

Good luck for your entries, Not let me explain details about my love of my country.
image.png
About Image: A part of my village view captured by me

Every photo of this blog will be my own captured and green view I love most. Most of them are village views as paddy fields and green trees are mostly available in villages. We have six beautiful seasons in a year and nature change it's color accordingly and most of the time its green and beautiful.

Let me Share Some Green Views with you all:

image.png

image.png

  • Green water-hyacinth in a village, a very beautiful flower bloom here as you can see I'm holding a flower from water-hyacinth. This green view is one of my favorite.

image.png

  • During morning walk in the winter morning, The lady standing there is my beloved grandma who often encourage me to capture photographs. She was waiting for me as I was enjoying the air of morning and green nature capturing. It was a green paddy field.

image.png

  • This was wild flower plan where butterflies were flying and I love butterflies and capture photos of them. The wild flower bunches were also very beautiful. This is also a part of nature I love very much.

image.png

  • Green garden with hibiscus flowers, leaves of hibiscus is really very green. I like this green view very much.

image.png

  • Another green paddy field of my beloved village.

image.png

  • Green field of village where cow is sitting and resting after grazing .

image.png

image.png

  • The most beautiful green view after the the rain. Leaves looks fresh and more green after the rainfall. I love the smell of mud during the rain, visiting a very green beautiful area after raining will make you feel fresh.

I enjoy this green views whenever I visit my village of my beloved country Bangladesh. Tourist also named us green country as they found green almost everywhere in the village. Most of the nature lovers like me love this a lot. Green views mostly found in villages not in cities. Green nature of my country doesn't contain any history but people here love and enjoy this green natural view around. As a nature lover I love it very much and this green views heal my eyesight.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

Thank you @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for your constant support :)
Also,
Thank you so much dear @belenguerra & @worldgeography for this contest and also for the friendly support💕
Best regards!!
©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!! Your country seems to be extremely beautiful!! I love your post and your pictures!!

I would like to invite you to visit my country some day and enjoy the green views around 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94