Iguazo waterfalls , (Argentina , Brazil) || world's largest waterfall 🌊one of my dream spot 💕

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all dear steemians i hope you are fine today am going to share a dream spot of mine with you and that is Iguazo waterfalls they are present at border of Argentina and in Brazil and together they make the world's largest waterfall.

pexels-jennifer-marchetti-4307736.jpg
Source
.
With my previous posts in this community it would have became clear to you people that I am a tourism lover although I haven't visited too many places because of financial and some personal reasons but I have mede a list of my favourite spots that I would must visit one day when I am capable of visiting them and I decided to share one of those beautiful spot with you guys so that you can also know about this beautiful spot.
These waterfalls are considered as the most dramatic and romantic waterfalls in the world and thousands of visitors keep wasting these beautiful falls and after reading reviews of many visitors I fell in love with this spot more than ever . The visitor's claims that the waterfalls are not just a beautiful scenery but they a gives you a mental peace and they reflect the beautiful shades of life upon you when you stand before them and watch them.

pexels-diego-rezende-3672776.jpg
Source
It's not just the waterfalls but the surrounding rainforest is also magical and magnificent to visit thousands of wild animals live there openly add even dangerous animals like jaguar live near colonies of humans that live in forest.
There are many wildlife parks that support the safe return of animals into the Wild life rescued from different parts of of country e or even out of the country and when you you will go there you will found such rescue homes and parks easily.

what natives think of them ?

Although all the people of Argentina and Brazil love these nature magnificent arts but the the native people that live in the the rainforest around those waterfalls are emotionally attached with all this setup. When they were asked about how they feel about this forest most of them show their emotional relations with their home and they said that they obtain fresh food fresh environment and medical aid from the trees and river and they don't want to leave it ever and they said that they don't like the packaged food and artificial environment of the cities and I think it is totally ok for them to be entitled to their opinion as they have spend their lives there and so did their ancestors.

Talking about the whole environmental setup including waterfalls, the forest , the people , the wildlife the environment this all is enough worth visiting and you won't regret who is doing it even I haven't visited it yet but I know about this place because I have listen to many travel bloggers and tourists who paid visits there and from all that observation I came to a point that this is a great gift of nature.

  • To create this post i took help from this documentary on YouTube
    Here is link

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

  • I hope this post brought happiness on your face and made you realise how beautiful earth is ..

  • Good bye till next post 👍💫 stay blessed and happy 😇

  • Special mentions
    @belenguerra
    @badsha1
    @worldgeography

IMG_20210501_182826.png
(Designed on Canva)

Sort:  

Great post mate.
I was lucky enough to visit Iguazù twice. Once under the sun and once under the rain. To this day I still don't know which was the most beautiful. This place really is magic!

 3 years ago 

❤️

Absolutely an amazing spot. I was utterly impressed when I have been there.

One of the most spectacular places I have ever visited. I live in Paraná, the state where the falls are, but 10 hours of travel.

I went twice, once in 2014 and the last time in 2017. And I want to go again!

 3 years ago 

Hmmm thanks for sharing your experience 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35