Contest : City or Countryside ?? What do i prefer? 🤔 ||Participation by @shahidchoudary

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all my friends here on steemit I was planning to participate in this contest since the day it was announced but i was busy so here i am today 🤩
First of all i would love to mention @belenguerra ❤️ for arranging this beautiful contest and @worldgeography ,this amazing platform.
Let's start

IMG_20210417_091131.jpg

  • Picture captured by me using poco x3 pro mobile.

I have been Living in both City and Countryside because my hometown is in Countryside while i live 5 days of a week in city to attend classes of university and stay at hostel. So i think no can do a better comparison then me. And living in both sites make it more difficult for me to chose 🥺🥺.

IMG_20181217_115154.jpg

  • Me living in city

IMG_20200820_161723.jpg

  • Me living in Countryside

What do i prefer to live ?

To be honest my answer is Countryside . You may have got the idea from the first picture background 😜 . I have a plenty of reasons to explain .

Why i preferred Countryside??

First of all talking about facilities that everyone talks about while comparing . Look its 2021 and in this era even countrysids have all basic facilities near around like medical, education lower level , groceries , eating places and yes i agree that cities have way better version of above all facilities and plus they have good universities , amusement parks, clubs qnd you have more spots to enjoy and some other facilities . But cities often lack clean environment , clean water, Greenery , mental peace while Countryside have all of these things as a plus point.

  • I know i have to travel to city many times for many facilities and things that i don't find in my town but still i would love to travel because i love my town and i want to live here and i am ready to compromise on few things because i believe on this phrase :-

    "Nothing is perfect and can never be"

  • I respect the opinion of those who chosed cities because everyone has a right to being entitled to his/her opinion.🥰

  • I wanted to write a lot more but #belu❤️ required a shorter version this time for convenience in reading so i am finishing it here i hope you all got my point.

  • In the end i want to add some images of my home not to prove my point but to show ma love for ma place ❤️💓

IMG_20210419_093304.jpg

IMG_20210419_093241.jpg

Thanks for reading , keep loving keep supporting 🥰💓

Regards : @shahidchoudary

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I loved your post, my friend!! Thank you very much for sharing!! Your pictures are great! And you are lucky to have been lived both experiences!!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome ❤️

 3 years ago 

My advertisement

IMG_20210419_095611.jpg

 3 years ago 

I understand you made a comparison and the field had greater weight due to the benefits that you named and that are essential for a good life. Good choice!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for appreciation 🤩🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83