New Project: Present Myself on Steemit 😊 🌐

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello friends of the Steem Geography community. On this occasion I want to participate in this community by following the instructions in @belenguerra post. She is a beautiful woman from Argentina who is the founder and administrator of the Steem Geography community. So that we can get to know each other, I think this article will be a good thing to start joining here with other nature lover friends, so let me introduce myself and my area in this post, I hope you like it.


1. What's your name?

My full name is Muhammad Alan Mirza, my friends usually call me Alan, I am the eldest of 3 children, I was born in Lhokseumawe City, March 28, 1993, and now I am 28 years old, and until now I I still live where I was born, which is in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

2. Share a picture of you so we can meet you! 😊

Here is a photo of me with nature, because I once joined the nature lover student community 😊


alan.mirza-20210602-0008~4.jpg


3. In which country do you live?

I live in Indonesia. Have you ever visited here? Indonesia is a country located on the Asian continent, which is more precisely in Southeast Asia. Indonesia is adjacent to India and the pacific sea. Indonesia is a country with a thousand islands, so Indonesia is dubbed the country that has the largest archipelago in the world, and ranks 14th based on land area.

Indonesia is also rich in culture and language, each city or province has different customs, cultures, and languages, imagine that Indonesia consists of 34 provinces and each province has a regional language which of course is different.


4. What's your town or city?

Lhokseumawe is the name of the city where I live and was born, I was born in this city in 1993. The city of Lhokseumawe is located between the big city south of Medan and Banda Aceh. The city of lhokseumawe is located on the outskirts of the sea on the island of Sumatra, Indonesia, as in the picture beside.


5. Mention 3 things that you love more about your neighborhood (or the place you live in)

The 3 things I love most about the area I live in are :
  • Beautiful natural scenery and fresh air.
  • Friendly people with a soul to help each other and keep living a sense of harmony in society.
  • Arts, Customs, and Culture, I really love traditional arts and culture in my area, such as the art of rapai music and saman dance, and there are many other cool dances in my opinion. And if my steem geography friend is curious, I also include the link I was looking for on youtube about these 2 things.


6. What do you love about #steemit?

Since I know steemit and started writing a few things here, my knowledge is increasing, and adding new friends from different countries is something that I really like here. I will also say that by posting on steemit all your efforts will get paid and it can help my economy, and I want to grow bigger here.

7. Why you like Steem Geography Community?

Honestly I just got to know and know this community from posts on the steemit homepage, and saw some photos about nature there, because I am also a nature lover so I tried to visit this community and I found @belenguerra's post and tried to participate here by joining this contest. I hope I'm accepted here and hopefully we can make this community a learning and getting to know nature so we can appreciate it without destroying it.

8. Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more

Yesterday, June 2nd, my work friends and I just visited one of the rivers and burned fish there, we had lunch together, here is a photo of me and my friends during the activity.

IMG_20210601_124142~2.jpg

View of the river filled with rocks

IMG_20210601_123949~2.jpg

Process of grilling fish for lunch

IMG_20210601_124621~2.jpg

The fish is almost cooked and edible

IMG_20210601_132538~2.jpg

Finally able to enjoy delicious fish in the middle of the wild

IMG_20210601_131807~2.jpg

Finally able to enjoy delicious fish in the middle of the wild

IMG_20210601_131754~2.jpg

Finally able to enjoy delicious fish in the middle of the wild

"INFORMATION"

CameraPOCO X3 NFC
PhotographyNature
TypeTraveling
LocationAceh - Lhokseumawe - Krung Tuan
Photographer@sayaalan @yusriz4l


Closing

Hopefully my friends can be accepted in this community, and hopefully all friends can guide me to be a good Steemian in the future. Thank you for taking the time to read my writing, Thank you very much for your attention. See you again in my next post. 😊


PicsArt_04-20-11.54.12.png


Sincerely @sayaalan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.78
ETH 3689.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23