Steemit & Health : The positive Effect of steemit on the steemians

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG_20210412_231907.jpg
Much greetings to everyone, I hope you are all well.I'm also well by the grace of Almighty God. In #steemit platform there is going on a campaign about @steemit &Health and really excited about this. And i really wanna share something with you how the positive effect of @steemit on my health.
And I'm really happy for sharing this. I have been known about this campaign from the post of @belenguerra that's why i wanna give her a big thank you. I really love this campaign.

Steemit & Health :

#steemit platform is a very well known informative Social media. Through this #steemit platform one can communicate with other.. Any one from the world from any places can communicate from another country's people. Health is really an important things of human life. We all know that one can earn money from this #steemit platform by making post, vote, and comment. We all know that if our mind is well then health is well. Mind and health are connected to each other. If one get money from this site he will be happy for this and as he or she is happy for making money then she or he will have good health automatically cause by spending money one can take medicine, food, can go on a tour that will give to one a better health.
And now I'm really glad that I'm getting economical support from Steemit. From many communities steemians getting knowledge about health and also getting some entertainment.
Also And I'm getting economical support, i can pay my, educational,groceries &medicines bill that's why my mind is very well. And when the mind is good, the body is also good that's why the @steemit platform has a big roll on my health.

In many ways @steemit plays an important role in our lives to keep us physically fit and in good spirits.

I'm really glad to share this campaign with all the Steamians. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!

Thanks to everyone
And special thanks to
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.Join with the #Steem #Geography community in discord through this link

https://discord.gg/zduJzv7ABj
I’d love to Read more from you!!
IMG_20210211_221625.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49