New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 Hi, I am @saifan007

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu

Hello all stemian friends,

Back again with me @saifan007, may we all always be in the protection of Allah, always healthy and continue to be successful in our work. On this occasion allow me to post something new.

Tonight I have joined @belenguerra new project which is : Show yourself on Steem Geography!, The beautiful girl who is the founder and administrator of this community, who wants us all to know each other to be better, because we always share.

1- What's your name?

My name is Muhammad Saifannur and my Steemit name is @saifan007, I was born on August 17, 2001, and I am a student and teacher at a boarding school.

2- Share your photos so we can meet you!

IMG_20210614_190704_449.jpg

Original photo by @saifan007

3- In which country do you live?

In a country rich in natural resources "INDONESIA", a country with great people even high achievers and has a large growing population.

4- What is your city or town?

I live in the city of Lhoksukon, North Aceh district, Aceh province, Indonesia.

5- Name 3 things you like the most about your neighborhood (or where you live)

  1. The environment is very beautiful, which still has a lot of natural greenery with full of birds chirping, cool and harmonious. Many beautiful tourist attractions such as beaches, mountains, and waterfalls.

  2. In our area where I live, the culture and customs of the people are still very strong, and there are still many people who are friendly to one another even though they are of different ethnicities and cultures.

  3. There are many great people around me who want to help each other. Without expecting anything in return from the person being helped.

6- What do you like about #steemit ?

In the past I never knew anything about this steemit platform, then there was my friend who introduced the steemit platform and he also explained everything to me, so I started playing steemit and made me like the steemit platform even more.
This is what made me fall in love with Steemit, I feel very helpful because of the Steemit platform, and this Steemit has changed my living conditions to be more colorful and more meaningful. So I also feel very happy because I can also write like an article even though what I write is not as good as other friends on Steemit. That's not all that made me innovate to join steemit, in steemit I can post and write something amazing to be able to share knowledge and stories with each other, and all my friends on the stemit platform appreciate me and vice versa. This is a very extraordinary thing, I also like to write and read a little bit about history, God also gave me the opportunity to join this #platform, everyone here appreciates my publications and gives me gifts #SBD, #Steem and # Trx. On this platform everyone can work and give something new to others, and also we continue to interact, we make virtual friends, which is actually also one of the keys to keep moving forward on Steemit, one of the most numerous communities and one that I love. know as long as this is steemit, if you enter the contest, you have to interact with each other.

7- Why do you like the Steem Geography Community?

I really love the extraordinary nature, and also I love the whole world both with nature and for the environment. I really like the latest meetings and I also like to learn new things. I think this community is perfect for me, in sharing a work in the form of photography and a little about the content of extraordinary writing, and sharing experiences between myself and friends around the world.

8- Share photos of the places closest to your home that you like the most.

FB_IMG_16236393199374117.jpg

Original photo by @saifan007

FB_IMG_16236393021448570.jpg
Original photo by @saifan007

FB_IMG_16236392792631743.jpg
Original photo by @saifan007

That is a photo I took at the beach near where I live using my Redmi 3 cellphone before changing to Redmi 9.

That's all from me, regarding self-introduction. Hopefully it can be useful for all of my friends to get to know me and help me, so that I can be better in the future.

Thanks @belenguerra

Camera usedRedmi 9 & Redmi 3
CategoryIntroduction
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@saifan007

Regards @saifan007

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend!!

 3 years ago 

Please support my friend so I can be better in the future


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27