New Contest || My Favorite Transportation || by @saifan007

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello all stemian friends, come back with me @saifan007, may you always get blessings and continue to be successful in your work. At this time let me post something new about the contest about my favorite transportation.
First of all, I would like to thank @belenguerra, who has managed this contest.

FB_IMG_16232350715269704.jpg

Photo by @saifan007


FB_IMG_16232350482343942.jpg

Photo by @saifan007


IMG_20210609_173229.jpg

Photo by @saifan007


On this occasion, I want to tell you about my favorite transportation, especially feet, as well as all of my friends, of course. Because the feet were the first to step on the ground before technology such as the means of transportation that we see in modern times.
My favorite means of transportation to shorten my trip are bicycles and motorbikes. Why do I like bicycles and motorbikes, because for me these means of transportation are not so complicated and also do not make the streets in the city so congested.

I like bicycles because bicycles are also a form of transportation that I can use to exercise in the afternoon or morning, I often use a bicycle in the afternoon to walk leisurely with my friends while enjoying the surrounding atmosphere. Bicycles are also a means of transportation that will not cause traffic jams in urban areas, as we can see in Japan that many people use bicycles for transportation.

I like motorbikes because I often travel long distances using motorbikes, I don't really like vehicles like cars, because when I use motorbikes for long trips I can see around very clearly and can also enjoy the beautiful natural scenery. Although when I use the motorbike, it's a bit hot because of the sun and it can get wet when it rains for me it's not a problem. And I really want to ride a motorcycle, to travel long distances. However, it is a wishful thinking for me because I think that I can't make this dream come true because I am not a person who has a lot of wealth. But even so, I will never be discouraged in fighting to realize my dream of being able to drive a motorcycle, I keep trying hard so I can, because I remember that effort will not betray the results.

That's all from me about the contest in steemit geography about my favorite transportation managed by @belenguerra, hopefully it will be useful for all of my friends.

Camera usedRedmi 9
CategoryContest
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@saifan007

Regards @saifan007

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great post my friend!! I like it a lot! Thanks for taking the time to participate and joining with such a great entry!!

Have a wonderful day!!

 3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome
I also thank @belenguerra for entering this amazing contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63