My introduction to the steemit geography community by @saifan007

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello all stemian friends, may you always be healthy and continue to be successful.
Today I want to introduce myself to friends who are on this platform especially in the stemit geography community, because I want to join my friends in this beloved geography community.

IMG-20210601-WA0018.jpg
Photo by @saifan007

IMG_20210601_175319.jpg
Photo by @saifan007

IMG_20210525_171617-01.jpeg
Photo by @saifan007

Bio about me

My name is Muhammad Saifannur, my steemit name is @saifan007, I was born on August 17, 2001, I live in North Aceh, syamtalira aron district, Lhoksukon city, which is located in the beloved country of Indonesia. My status is not married and I study in a boarding school.

Then some of the things I like or like around where I live now are, I often go out to enjoy coffee with my friends. I love being with them because they are all great friends. They are also users of this platform, so I often ask them about this platform if I don't understand.
I also like visiting tourist attractions in this area, one of which is the mangrove forest.
Why do I like this place because it has a lot of mangrove trees. Mangrove trees are also one of the cultures to preserve the green environment and avoid beach abrasion.

This is a photo I took using my Redmi 9 cellphone

IMG_20210526_103211_726.jpg
Photo by @saifan007

IMG_20210526_101519.jpg
Photo by @saifan007

I really like this steemit platform, because with this platform I have more insight in sharing stories about myself and it makes me more enthusiastic in working to write an article.

And I also really like all the communities that are in steemit, especially this geography steemit, because with a community like this we all platform users can work and be more creative in creating something extraordinary.

That's all from me regarding introductions to joining the geography steemit community, if friends want to know more about me, please chat me directly or comment. May be useful.

Camera usedRedmi 9
Categoryphotography
PhotographyBetterlife
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@saifan007

regards @saifan007

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend, welcome to steemit.

You have chosen to post in the best community like #steeemgeography. Strive to do your best and you will see excellent results.

Greetings and see you next time.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the support @carlos84
I will definitely keep trying to be better in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14