New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // New Project: Show yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 Hi, I am @rozi-pasee

in Steem Geography3 years ago
Hello all steemians, this time I want to make a post about me joining the new project @belenguerra: Introduce yourself at Steem Geography !, Beautiful girl who is the founder and administrator of this community, want us to get to know each other better, because we always share.

1. WHAT'S MY NAME

My name is Fachrur Rozi, often called by the name Rozi. And my account name is @ rozi-pasee. I am the first of three children. I was a manual laborer in my cousin's workshop.

2.Share your photos so we can meet you!

FB_IMG_1621963957132.jpg

3.Which country do you live in?

I live in North Aceh to be precise, Indonesia. Indonesia has thousands of islands and tribes and even religions. And Indonesia also has thirty-three provinces, one of which is Aceh Province.

4.What is your city or town?

My city is the city of Lhokseumawe which is located in North Aceh. For me at this time this city is very extraordinary. And in my city there are also many vacation spots for young people and also for girls even for families.

5.Name 3 things you like most about your neighborhood (or where you live)

  • The first time for sure is an environment filled with very people who can encourage me to be even more creative

  • The beauty of Bangun-nanguna is very beautiful and very majestic

  • The scenery is very beautiful surrounded by mountains and the sea which is very beautiful

6. What do you like about #steemit?

The thing that makes me interested in this platform is that I am greatly helped by this platform because my life has changed a lot after I got to know this platform.

And not only that on this platform I create content and be given gifts to me when I make posts that attract the attention of all of my friends.

This is really amazing, I like photography as well as writing and God has given instructions for me to develop better with me joining this platform.

On this platform I was also awarded with SBD, STEEM, and also TRX. And also here I can work by sharing new things with other people through this platform, namely steemit.

In Steemit I can also make new friends who are far from the country I live in, but with this platform it's not a big problem.

On this steemit platform we all win. It's not that I made a post that got a prize but everyone also received support, such as comments, and also votes. This is a way to move forward together without anyone breaking down.

7. Why do you like the Steem Geography Community?

I am very happy with nature and even the whole world. And I also often love photography. I think this community is perfect for me to be a better me, and share the latest experiences with other people.

8.Share photos of the places closest to your home that you like the most

IMG_20210411_021907.jpg

FB_IMG_1621967472533.jpg

Maybe this is all I can share with all of the steemian friends if there are any irregularities please let me know by commenting on my post in the comments column. Because criticism and suggestions from you can be a motivation for me to create even higher quality posts for you to see.

This is the only discussion for me this time, and I also say a lot of thanks to all my friends and most importantly to the admin of this community who has created a very biased community for all of us, namely @belenguerra. And if there are words that are not suitable for all of us, please criticize them, because with criticism and also suggestions, all of you can be a motivation for myself to make pastry that is even more quality to all steemit friends. Thank you.

Photo TakenPOCO X3
Categoryphotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@rozi-pasee
BEST REGARDS

@rozi-pasee
THE HARD WORKER

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend!! Welcome!!

am greatly helped by this platform because my life has changed a lot after I got to know this platform.

That's very sweet for #steemit!! I understand you, it happened the same to me!!

Thanks a lot for sharing!!

 3 years ago 

I also say a lot of thanks to you friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52