[ENG - ESP] New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // Nuevo Proyecto: Preséntate en Steem Geography! 😊🌐 By @rose-o

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Greetings Steemians

I am so excited participating in this new project where we will get to know ourselves More. I am so grateful to @belenguerra for coming up with such a lovely Project

What's Your Name?

My Name's Are Okpe Rosemary Ifeoma

status_me_status_IMG-20210523-WA0007.jpg
Here's a picture of me

In Which Country Do You Live

Nigeria has been my place of living since childbirth

What's Your Own Town Or City

I am an indigen of Isi-uzo LGA Enugu state in Nigeria

Mention 3 Things That Your Love Most About Your Neighborhood(or the place you live)

School Brought me to Calabar, so basically I live in Calabar.
There are so many things I love about Calabar and I will be sharing some with you my friends.

  1. They have one of the biggest market, where they sell different types of products be it food, clothes etc it can be easily reached in my neighborhood.

status_me_status_IMG-20210523-WA0008.jpg

status_me_status_IMG-20210523-WA0006.jpg
A market where I live

  1. They are always friendly when it comes to welcoming Visitors,they make their visitors to always feel at home and make sure they lack nothing
  2. They people in Calabar have a delicious traditional meal that I always enjoy eating that's afang soup (salat soup) you can find this meal in any restaurant you go in Calabar it is always tasty and affordable

What Do You Love About Steemit

I love the fact that steemit is one of the best Blockchain I have come across so far there's no form of partially when rewarding users, they always appreciate those who work hard

why you like steem geography community

I don't just like this community I love it, they deal with everything that has to do with our environment, nature, geography and lots more. Their contest are always educative most times I participate not for the price but to get more knowledge about that particular topic. They always make sure they support quality post by doing so they encourage the Steemians to do more.

Share a picture of the nearest place to your home that you love more

status_me_status_IMG-20210518-WA0052.jpg

Anytime I get bored I just take a walk down to the volleyball court sit down and watch the players showing their talents I always enjoy the game.
Thanks That's all for today.

#steemgeography
#geography
#newproject
#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola @rose-o que bonita eres, y que preciosas fotos nos compartes, Nigeria siempre está en mi corazón y oración. Te abrazo desde Argentina :)

 3 years ago 

muchas gracias @yrmaleza
mucho amor de nigeria

 3 years ago 

Besos Rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78