Contest || Tell Us About Your Favorite Weather || by @rizkiblangpadang

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

0001-5300677643_20210804_003004_0000.png


Dear steemian, I hope you are healthy and well as long as our common enemy COVID-19 has not left us alone.


J Boog fr. Peetah - Sunshine Girl

line rizki.png

For me, mood is closely related to the weather, if the weather is sunny the mood is happy and vice versa if it is raining the heart is also gloomy. Because I'm in the tropics, I don't experience 4 seasons like in Europe, parts of America, Australia and other parts of the Asian continent, so I don't know what snowy weather feels like.


My answer to the question asked by the contest organizers is:

I Like Sunny Weather

As I mentioned above my mood is very dependent on the weather, when the weather is sunny my mood is also happy. There are many positive things with sunny weather, we can do outdoor activities freely, we can also use the sun's heat for various household activities, such as drying clothes, drying rice and recharging electricity using solar power. Farmers are amfree to work in the fields and fishermen can also fish in the sea when the weather is sunny.


IMG_20210804_005434.jpg


Then as a sunset lover, sunny weather is the perfect time to enjoy the sunset. The color of the sky that is produced is very beautiful and has a high aesthetic value, which we may not encounter when the weather is cloudy or rainy. The orange color at sunset is a rare sight that gives me satisfaction, that's why I really like sunny weather.

line rizki.png


I Don't Like Rainy Weather

I don't like rainy weather, because my mood gets gloomy when it rains, because our activity becomes limited when it rains. Rainy is the biggest enemy of biker like me, even though there are raincoats that protect us from the rain, but still bikers grumble when it rains.


shutterstock_74434414-875x540.jpg

Rainy Day

In addition, when it rains, my lazy habits often appear. Sometimes, I just sit at home and sleep all day. Indeed, rainy weather is the perfect time to sleep and make love for those who are married, so based on statistics the birth rate is very high in the rainy season compared to the dry season.

line rizki.png


Benefits of Sunny Weather for Earth

The sun is the main source of life on this earth, I can't imagine how living things can survive without the sun. Plants as natural producers of oxygen can only survive with the Sun, if all the plants were wiped out on this earth, how could other creatures survive.

Sunny Weather is the perfect time for plants to carry out photosynthesis. Because the intensity of sunlight received by plants during sunny weather is very effective for efficient photosynthesis of a plant. When plants are healthy, they will supply unlimited oxygen for living things to breathe, so that we don't become extinct on this earth.


IMG_20210804_010213.jpg


The conclusion is that sunny weather is closely related to the growth of all living things on this earth and also to the earth itself.

line rizki.png


That's a glimpse of the weather that I like and dislike, basically all weather has its own use, because God cannot possibly create something without any use.

IMG_20210804_005802.jpg


line rizki.png

Honorable mention to @bright-obias, @belenguerra , and @badsha1 for this great contest.


I invite all my fellas who join Team Support Steemit :
@only.home @mc-jack @jun.imaginer @lord-geraldi @arieffadly88 @pieasant @omarkhayyam @hendrasusoh @bonbons @pujiaman @qhamal @daengmarwan to participate in this AWESOME contest.

Best regard @rizkiblangpadang
Wassalamu'alaikum

line rizki.png

TSS banner.gif

Sort:  

Hi thank you for participating in the contest, I so much appreciate your inputs

Your welcome friends ☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52