20 Steem In Prize!!! - Contest Announcement! Tell Us About Your Favorite Weather | 20 Steem In Prize !!! The rain by @rafaelcmontero

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Queridos amigos de Steem Geography, Sean todos Bienvenidos a mi Blog-📸🖼️


Dear friends, welcome to my Blog I am very happy to participate once again in this beautiful community. I just love it.

I want to take this opportunity to send a big and warm greeting to the Administrators. @belenguerra @bright-obias and @badsha1.

In turn, congratulate them for the dynamics they carry out in the community, which shows a great job on your part.


They say that "Between tastes and colors, the authors have not written."

PSX_20210728_220740.jpg

Raindrops on the car mirror. An image that invites reflection and self-analysis. Photo of my authorship a rainy day. Edited image in Black and white color. https://what3words.com/mirado.carpas.dormir

Talking about climates and tastes is something very subjective and relative. Many people from hot climates like my particular case prefer cold climates.

On the contrary, people from cold climates prefer warm climates and it is because sometimes we are dissatisfied with what we have or simply by nature of the human being we like to experience new things.

As I mentioned the climate of my city, we could say that it is a warm climate. I'm talking about temperatures that range from 28 to 32 ° during the day in summer. And between 20 and 18 ° during the night.

PSX_20210729_220523.jpg

Walking in the rain in my city. A cold and delicious day that fills me with encouragement and inspiration. https://what3words.com/fluido.seres.hagan

The summer season comes with bright suns and clear skies all day. In my country there are only 2 seasons Winter and Summer.

Summer starts from December to April and winter from May to November.

What is your favorite and why did you choose that one?

My favorite weather without a doubt is Winter. I love the rain, the rain refreshes the environment, it makes it lower the temperatures, it makes me contemplate every drop that falls. It is hypnotic for me as I watch the rain fall, I reflect, I write, I think.

PSX_20210729_215853.jpg

Enjoying a rainy day in the center of my city. https://what3words.com/fluido.seres.hagan

I can say that the rain for me is a kind of inspiration.


Which of the types of weather do you dislike and what is the reason why you do not like it?

IMG_20210712_085707.jpg

A day of intense sun in summer. Some trees suffer from the dryness of the environment.https://what3words.com/pernos.tra%C3%ADa.quitan

I do not like hot climates, nor extreme sun because extreme sun can cause skin lesions and also causes a lot of dryness in the environment. Because it makes the water in rivers, lakes and small water tributaries to dry up, which is bad for the environment.

When it is very hot I do not leave my room which I keep at a temperature of 20 ° with my air conditioning.


For your preferred climate type, tell us the importance.?

I consider that the rain helps the earth's ecosystem a lot because its water irrigates the plants, it is good for some crops for the animals. It makes everything turn green which is a beautiful color. It makes forests damp and therefore life in them expands more easily.

PSX_20210722_194755.jpg

Beautiful yellow capacho flower flowered thanks to the rains that have fallen this winter.https://what3words.com/pulsa.pones.pueda


PSX_20210729_221515.jpg

Drops of Life falling from the sky. Soaking their bliss in our land. https://what3words.com/trat%C3%B3.ped%C3%ADa.ramo

Water is life. And life comes from the sky with falling water.

PSX_20210729_220153.jpg

Walking in the rain in my city. https://what3words.com/ayudando.remojo.materia

100% Original Content Free of Plagiarism. All the photos contained here were taken by me with my Redmi note 9 cell phone.

PicsArt_04-03-08.08.47.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59