The beauty of Pink Rose by @qamarcmk (17-06-2021)

in Steem Geography3 years ago

BeautyPlus_20210321111836427_save.jpg
I say hello to everyone today i am feeling romantic and preety .
I hope you red my post and you will like and enjoy it.
Whenever you think to give pink rose you want to make sure that you know what they have meaning .this guide will fill you in on their different meaning based on the shade of pink you choose .

History :

Pink rose are actually some of the oldest types of the roses Archaeologists found fossilized #Pink Rose Petals that were 40 million years old.
The Most Common Species of Wild roses are Pink and ,in fact , All Roses varieties likely came from #Pink ancestors.

IMG_20210321_073526.jpg

Meaning of Pink Rose:

As you know color of roses can have different meanings . in the same way different Pink shades of roses can send there own messages.
#Dark_Pink Roses are a perfect was to say Thank you
#Pale Pink Roses are thy perfect symbol of Gentle Admiration .
#Medium Pink Roses have several meanings .
They can Represent #First #Love and Romantic intentions .
They also can say '' Get Well Soon '' , ''Congratulations '' and '' Sorry For Your Loss ''

BeautyPlus_20210321111801318_save.jpg

Collection :

The given pictures of Pink Roses are taken from my own cell (Vivo y20) . this Pink rose is growing in my sweet home my sweet Wife bought it for Me and she planted in front of room door .
Its fragnent spreads in our home . We feel happy to se .

BeautyPlus_20210315165743391_save.jpg

My #Sisters in law gifted me some pink roses for my success in life ..
I say bundle of thanks to them for their love .

Special Thanks

belenguerra

Regards: qamarcmk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49