WEEKLY CONTEST : Home Garden || Gardening For Steem Geography Community || by @preye2

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Friends,
20210508_092330_0000.png

Let me start by saying a big thank you to the admin and moderators of this community (@belenguerra, @worldgeography, and @bright-obias), especially to the organizer of this contest @badsha1, I really appreciate your good works, commitment, and dedication to this community.

Talking about gardens, what comes to my mind is the beauty of nature. It is true that gardens are usually organized flowers and short trees, but it is also true that gardens are meant for beautification and designs.

FB_IMG_16203734375300616.jpg

Fortunately for me, I happen to grow up in a compound where there are beautiful gardens surroundings my compound. Trust me when I tell you that I so much love this garden because of the beauty it brings to my compound.

FB_IMG_16203734820978554.jpg

Who wouldn't love this green beautiful work of nature? that is designed to complement my surrounding. There are so many beautiful flowers, trees🌲🌲🌲 and leafs in my surrounding that are existing in my garden.

FB_IMG_16203734761772853.jpg

I get so much satisfaction anytime I wake up in the morning and see how beautiful my area is because it's surrounded by beautiful gardens. And anytime my friend gives me a visit, he it she always complement thatvny garden is beautiful and it gives me so much joy and happiness.

FB_IMG_16203735079743232.jpg

Gardens kind of gives you a good feeling about nature, which will make both your heart❤️ and mind really free from bitterness.

FB_IMG_16203734876358311.jpg

Let me conclude by telling you that gardens are important to our natural surroundings, and we are all in one occasion or the other have admired the beauty of a garden.

photo by yourself and use location

photo source and location
photos by:All photos were taken by me
otherwise designed:on Canva
phone:Infinix HOT 10 Lite
Camera type📷13M TRIPLE Camera📷
Location:Ebisam, Bayelsa, Nigeria
Thank you all....
Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43