NEW CONTEST HERE!! Sea or mountain? 🌊 ⛰️ // NUEVO CONCURSO AQUÍ!! Mar o montaña?// by @preye2

in Steem Geography4 years ago

Hello Lovely Steemians,

images (26).jpeg
Source

Wow it's another interesting contest organized by the hardworking admin and moderators of this community (@belenguerra, @worldgeography, bright-obias, and @badsha1), I appreciate your works.

This contest's topic is really very Interesting, because it makes you remember your past, it makes you happy with present and it teaches you lessons for the future.

So I will start by saying I am from a riverine area (Sea), and that the sea is the pride of my area. Before I continue I think those guiding questions/points laid by @belenguerra, will help me because I want to answer them. God bless you as you relax and continue reading.

I was born in the Sea
Like I said earlier, I was born in a riverine area where there is 60% of water, even when we sleep every night, we will be hearing wave🌊 of the water and it gives us so much joy. Everyday we wake up, we we see the sky, and the next thing we see is the sea.

What I enjoy more of the Sea
What I enjoy more is the fact that we get Fish🎏 easily and affordably, due to the fact that fishing is our major occupation.
During some of my vacations I come back home to the sea, where it all started, and I love the feeling because it reminds me of the good old days.

My Favorite Memory in the sea

MYXJ_20190929165625_fast.jpg
https://w3w.co/negligence.petulant.surface
The memory that gives me more joy is the Early morning wave🌊 of the Sea, which in most occasions, I just wish I could hear the sound every passing day.

Do I prefer staying around the sea or not?

For the joy to be complete, I need to leave the sea for a while, so that I can miss it, and cherish it more. I feel it will make me more happy to leave far from sea so that I can miss and cherish my home town (Sea) more.

Thank You All...

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I loved your post!! It's beautiful, and your last picture is so cute!!

For the joy to be complete, I need to leave the sea for a while, so that I can miss it, and cherish it more.

That's a very clever way of thinking!! You are so right!

Greetings from Argentina my friend!

 4 years ago 

Awwwn thank you so much @belenguerra I really appreciate and love you 🙏

 4 years ago 

:)

 4 years ago 

@belenguerra I really appreciate

Your words of encouragement

 4 years ago 

@belenguerra, sadly enough no upvote 😎

 4 years ago 

I voted with my account my friend, that wasn't my day for picking posts for the Steemit Communities support. Sorry friend!

 4 years ago 

Ok thanks my dear friend @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74