NEW CONTEST!! A poem to nature 🌻 // NUEVO CONCURSO: Un poema a la naturaleza 🌻// by @preye2

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello All,
0001-1470151329_20210517_212318_0000.png
Designed on Canva

The beauty of Mankind
Nature is life, of course Nature is the best gift given to mankind by God. Nature as the universe knows is the beauty of the earth, as the earth is nothing without nature.

If I was given the opportunity to paint the whole earth,
I would paint life's natural resources,
The mountains, trees, water and all,
With the beautiful color of green.

I slept in the dark and cool night,
And the chill breeze of the trees🌲 constantly blows on me from the window,
And reminds me of the beauty of life.

But I may be one who does not care,
Why would I fall in love with her?
When nature was there for me
All my life.

All about life is good,
Someone asked me which is better,
And sweeter, rain or sun.
He did not have the wit to say,
rain by night and sun by day.

Nature is a blessing to life,
I have lived all my life to enjoy the free gift of nature.
I have felt the cool breeze of the trees.
I have walked the hills of many mountains.
I have swam the water of many rivers.
I have seen the beauty of Nature.
oh how sweet nature could be.
Nature is indeed a blessing to life.

IMG_20210504_122720_067.jpg

IMG_20210504_122722_228.jpg

Conclusion

I love nature, of course everyone does,
It's always been believe that nobody can cheat nature, to promote my love for nature, I had created a group in steemit about 5 days ago which I titled the "Beauty of Nature 🌃🌏", which was created to talk more about how wonderful nature is to mankind.

photo by myself and location

photo source and location
photos by:All photos were taken by me @preye2
otherwise designed:on Canva
phone:Infinix HOT 10 Lite
Camera type📷13M TRIPLE Camera📷
location:Yenagoa in Bayelsa, Nigeria

IMG_20210504_122704_648.jpg

Let me use this opportunity to invite subscribers to the community, I was inspired by ""Steem Geography"" to create this community.

Screenshot_20210517-200845_1.png
Link of my community

Special thanks:
@belenguerra
@bright-obias

Here's my poem to nature, although I don't have so much knowledge on poem. Nevertheless, I know it's something like this. I hope to learn and improve more in my poems.

Thank you all...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful my friend!! Thanks a lot for sharing, I loved both your pictures and poem!

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot respected @belenguerra, I love your contest ♥️

 3 years ago 

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28