Contest Announcement!!! Come Lets Talk About Our Geographical Gatherings Here 30 Steem prize | Anuncio del concurso !!! Ven, hablemos de nuestras reuniones geográficas aquí 30 premio Steem | by @preye2

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Friends,

IMG_20200401_151608_5.jpg
https://w3w.co/scruffy.teamwork.berate

Greetings to all the Steemians in this community

I am grateful I got an opportunity to participate in such a great contest.
I sincerely appreciate @bright-obias for organizing such a wonderful contest, It really a great idea from my mentor.

I am equally greatful to the admins and moderators of this community (@belengurra and @badsha1), for their tireless efforts to make this community become the very best.

In this post I am sharing with you my geographical gatherings which is called the ""boys caban"" in my area, where all the boys come together to catch fun and b happy.

IMG_20200401_151548_0~2.jpg
https://w3w.co/scruffy.teamwork.berate

I was born in a place where the boys were trained to be men, because we are the strongest force in that locality.

It all started when the neighboring communities Which were even fewer than us, intimidating us for one or two illegal reasons or the other. It then dawn on our freedom fighters who equally were not happy about the intimidation, which has resulted to what it is today, which is the boys caban.

How the Boys Caban started

IMG_20200401_151602_7.jpg
https://w3w.co/scruffy.teamwork.berate

The boys caban was created by the freedom fighters of my area, due to the fact that my area wanted to train it boys to participate in the activities of the community.

So we the young boys and men come together to have fun in that caban that is meant for us, it's really fun to be in good terms with your people.

I love the fact that we are United in love because we are brothers from different mothers, who have decided to protect our mother land. And for that you can't find us fighting with ourselves, but instead we would pit our forces together to fight others.

Conclusion

I am once again really grateful for such a contest, that will will remind me of t the unity and love I experienced from childhood.

So I am specially thanking the admins and moderators of this great community (@bright-obias, @belenguerra and @badsha1) for their amazing and great works for the community, because I am really impressed.

Thank you all.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining, my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53