New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! ❤️❤️I am @peerfaizan

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello guys I hope you are all well and safe at your home's.First of all I thankfull to @belenguerra you give me a change to write about my self in Steem Geography community.
I am peerfaizan.I am 20 years old.We have 6 family members in this little family we have mother,father,1 sister and 3 brothers.I am younger in my family.I am preparing my JEE exam.

IMG_-2d86q9.jpg
Me.
I am from #india and born from one of the state of India which is called Jummu and Kashmir and my town name is shopian.Our state is famous for its beuty.All around the world come on my state because of its beuty.
I love so many things in my home town but three things I love much more.
1.i love my garden which is some distance from my home because of its beutiful apple trees.
2.I love my religious place because it is soo beutiful.
3.I love my sorrounding little mountain because it's beuty attracts towards.
I love steemit for the reson because it gives equal rights to rich and poor people.It will give us happiness for looking some beutiful images of nature.It will give us money which is the basic need for every person in the world.It gives us change to express and tell us to share your passion.
I love steem geography community because it gives me a chace to share your life things your place your loved things.
Let's now I share with you some beutiful images of my hometown.

IMG_20210523_134234_1.jpg
MY GROUND IN WHICH I PLAY CRICKET.

IMG_20210523_134441_1.jpg
My little beutiful park.
IMG_20210523_134358_1.jpg
My beutiful liitle mountain.
Thanks.
Regards
@peerfaizan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94