You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST 25 STEEM ๐Ÿ’ฐ IN PRIZES!! ๐ŸŽ’ PACKING TIME!! ๐Ÿ‘œ / Nuevo Concurso 25 STEEM ๐Ÿ’ฐ EN RECOMPENSA!! ๐ŸŽ’ TIEMPO DE EMPACAR!! ๐Ÿ‘œ

in Steem Geography โ€ข 3 years ago

Great contest! I was thinking to write the post with description how did I pack for one year long backpack trip. It could be useful for every backpacker who wants to spend more than three weeks out of home (there is no big difference in packing for three weeks and three years). I'm afraid that I won't be able to make it so short though. Do you think it would be fine to make it longer than 250 words? If no, may I write the post anyway and not participate in the contest?

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

250 is the rule, but of course you can post it as a common publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78