The diary game season 3 # Betterlife 14 February 2021

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello all steemias friends.?

Today I have some of my activities from morning to evening, at 7 am after I wake up in the morning, and take a shower and breakfast with my beloved family at home. After breakfast, I go shopping to the market to buy some household items such as laundry soap, and some household items. I spend approximately 2 hours in my time shopping at the market.

After I returned from the market, I went to the hospital to redeem several types of medicine, which was recommended by the doctor, these drugs were in the form of antibiotics and lung medicine, I gave this herbal medicine to my brother who had long suffered from shortness of breath. breath and also lungs, my grandfather has been undergoing intensive care for about 3 years. Until now, my grandfather is still in a stable condition and is bedridden without doing any activities outside the home, and our family continues to try to cure his grandfather from his illness.


Hospital

https://what3words.com/terbukti.drumben.menjaga

12 o'clock in the afternoon after I come home from the hospital, I have lunch and take a nap, at 1 in the afternoon I wake up I take a shower and do my usual activities, namely the Zuhr prayer, after I pray at 2 pm, I go to the bank to take some money to buy supplies of children's accessories.

After returning from the bank, at 3 pm, I wore my usual clothes to go to the rice fields to see the state of the rice which was turning yellow, and drove away rice pests, namely sparrows, sparrows are big air for farmers, they eat rice which is entering the harvest period . Most likely at the end of January I and the local community will harvest rice in the rice fields, at that time all the farmers are happy because the harvest season comes, and the crops are sold to the market to add a little economy to survive as well as support the children they go to school.


Rice plants

https://what3words.com/kokoh.berdahan.mencuil

After returning from the rice fields, I went back to the market to buy vegetables, to prepare dinner with my family at home, not long after I spent my time at the local market.


Market

https://what3words.com/tercuci.malahan.partisipasi

After returning from the market, the clock goes to 6 o'clock in the afternoon, entering the evening I rush to take a shower in the afternoon after doing some activities today, and this is my activity today, hopefully the story of my daily life will be useful.

CC : @steemcurator1

Best regards @opick

Sort:  

Halo pak, i don't see you in Steem SEA community, you should join and post the diary there because you will get more attention

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.
I’d love to Read more from you!!
IMG_20210216_192538.png

Thank you for your visiting in my diary content, I will always be on steem gography, I also hope steem geography will grow faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54