Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! I've just checked it, and your post is not in the comments. This is one of the rules:

Share the link of your publication in a comment. I will not take into account entries that are not advertised in this post or that are published in another community.

It's very difficult to me to find the entries if their aren't as a comment in te contest original post. I'm very sorry, I wish I've would randomly seen it, but I didn't. I'll be waiting for you in the next contest!!

@belenguerra
I forgot to publish my content in the comments, will miss my contest content, this is very sad for me. https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@opick/weekly-photography-contest-001-or-or-help-the-environment

 3 years ago 

I know, my friend! And sorry! I have been reading a lot of posts here, but I miss it. Next time, please don't forget!! :)

A little disappointing. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42