✨NEW CONTEST!! 🌱 🌷The colors of nature🖌️🍃

in Steem Geography3 years ago

COLORS OF COLOR ON NATURE

In everyday life we ​​have many choices in life that are more colorful. The joy that is owned by everyone is different, physically and mentally always gives good hope for the future.

Different people, different thoughts that come to him, but today I have a choice of colors in my personal life. White is the sacred color of most colors. I have a reason why I chose this white as the dew point? In general, white like a diamond is a sacred color in all directions, especially on the day of someone's death, white is always used, white is an honor in an event or ceremony.

IMG20210427061459-01.jpeg

In the natural environment, which we see a lot of white and green, as a whole everywhere it looks clearer are only two colors, namely white and green. If you are standing in a place far from the land that is only visible green and white from your eyes.

I prefer the colors that nature has, namely green and white. This color will never fade through the ages, these two colors are always eternal in the human eye ...

  • Where is the green color eternal? everlasting green color, especially in the environment around nature, in plants as well as in the lanscapes.

  • Where is the white color always eternal? White is always eternal in traditional ceremonies such as wedding ceremonies and someone's death ceremony, they always use white in the form of a uniform and cliff cloth as respect for a ceremony.

I say @belenguerra thanks for opening one's imagination to the contest ✨NEW CONTEST!! 🌷The colors of nature🖌️✨

Hope you enjoy perfect work @opick

© All image original photo by @opick

CategoryMacro Photography
Camera in useRealme 5i + Macrolens
Owner@opick
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! Those pictures are really beautiful! You are a great photographer! I enjoyed your post a lot!

Thank you for the compliment, I really appreciate it. When I take pictures in natural environments, I always use the lens with my phone, therefore, when I come across natural objects that really interest me, I make use of those beautiful moments for my collection. ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44