Geographical green contests || Empowering the greening of the natural environment

in Steem Geography4 years ago

Hello all the nature lovers in the world of geography???

I will give a little experience about chili cultivation, chili plants, chili plants are also one of the most widely planted crops by the wider community. Besides being able to be consumed, it can also generate additional economics for a chili farmer. Farming chilies is also a way to empower the environment and improve the quality of nature to make greening for nature.

I didn't plant a lot of chilies, I only planted a few stems for my daily needs such as cooking and so on, I planted chilies around the yard of the house as an ornamental plant to beautify the appearance of the house yard, of course, but these chilies have a lot benefits other than cooking also beautify the appearance of my yard.

IMG20210219180329-01.jpeg

The ways to grow chilies are actually quite simple, if you want to grow chilies for just a few stems without having to pay a lot of money, how to plant chilies is enough to use used items such as used plastic and used pots and so on, you can take chili seeds When buying some chilies on the market, just sprinkle them on the better nutrient clay.

IMG20210219180428-01.jpeg


Besides that, I also have soup plants, I have several soup pots around the yard of the house, actually the soup plants in this used pot have been around for a long time, so my mother also cultivates them for daily cooking purposes day...

Cultivating soup plants is also a way of doing natural greening, in addition to greening nature it also has the same benefits as chili, the benefits of which are for daily cooking needs and adding economic income to be sold to the market.

IMG20210219180528-01.jpeg

My house is one of the best natural greenery, so my house has flowers around the yard Apart from my house, the neighbors' houses do not have flowers and other plants. My parents and my younger siblings too I myself really like the yard filled with useful plants.

IMG20210219180917-01.jpeg

This picture shows the atmosphere of watering the flowers in my yard. We often do watering watering activities at home in the afternoon, all our plants are watered using an electric water pump to speed up the delivery process. My extended family is one that loves the environment, empowering the environment is a beautiful thing in religion.

Therefore, maintaining the cleanliness and preservation of the natural environment is something that has great benefits in life, freeing air pollution, creating a healthy environment, breathing fresh air in the morning, all of which are benefits for everyone.

  • Warning..!!

I don't have a Twitter account, maybe next time I will register for Twitter. 🙂

  • I would like to thank @bright-obias for organizing this extraordinary contest on the theme of greening the natural environment.

  • Best regards @bright-obias
    Regards @opick

Sort:  

Hermoso ambiente @opick y excelente promoción. Mucha suerte en el concurso 🤗

Hello Friend, you share a very good content, it was a wonderful read. So sad to say because sharing the content is one of the criteria to check for the winners. We will try to support your content from the booming account. Thanks for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27