Introduction | introduce myself to steem geography

Greetings lovers of geography.

i am pleased to actually introduce myself to the this great community and thanks to @belenguerra for the opportunity given to us to introduce ourselves.

What's your name?

I am by name Onyekachi Mba, a Nigerian by nationality, in Nigeria I am from Abia State.

Share a picture of you so we can meet you! 😊

FB_IMG_16286146596340782.jpg
a picture of @onyekachi08.

In which country do you live?

I am based in Umuahia, Abia state Nigeria which is in the south eastern part of the country.

What's your town or city?

Umuahia city.

Mention 3 things that you love more about your neighborhood (or the place you live in)

I love a lot of things about my neighborhood and it includes.

  • it is a busy town.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFdmEUMcCHtBu7eUCAEEYWvCMBojqv8eftDm9aerCv4RrwFJiZX9bS62N6agzAUWFiYbdUeykuM77dTpgAMJiLXgYrdZY.jpeg

  • we all get to learn new things every day.
  • we all working together as one.

What do you love about steemit?

I love steemit for a lot of reasons, most of all for how it rewards my passion for writing.

Why you like Steem Geography Community?

This community is one of the best on the steemit platform and rewards both passion for writing and Passion for nature (geography) that is why I live this community so much.
I appreciate( @belenguerra, @bright-obias, @badsha1 and others) for how they are piloting the affairs of this great community.

Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more.

IMG_20210524_183927.jpg
This is a volleyball court where I always go to relax.

Phonecamera details
Itel A335MP Rear Camera and a 2MP Front Camera

Thanks for reading my post.

CC:
@belenguerra
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51