New Weekly contest of this community : which one you prefer more playing in ground or fishing in River or both?

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I indeed appreciate all the efforts of the community (@worldgeography) and @belenguerra, @bright-obidas and @badsha1, for their time and efforts to ensure that at all cost this particular community is engaging and don't allow members to get bored. I use this opportunity to say thank you.
In this post i will love to share with my fellow Steemians reasons why I prefer to play on the ground and don't like anything that has to do with water (River, stream, swimming pool or even Beach).
IMG_20200917_171033_515.jpg

why do you like playing in ground or fishing in River?

To me been a football addict ( so much In love with the game), we all know it won't be possible to do that inside water unless you want to break the laws of physics.
Another thing it is safer playing on the ground than in water.

What do you feel when you fishing or playing in Ground?

I feel happy when I play on the ground.
Having fun causes one to be happy, it is real fun when you play on the ground.

Does this give you happiness?

It does make me happy. Playing on the ground comes with a type of feeling words cannot express.

Tell about an experience that you have played in a ground or fishing in a river.

We all know how the game of football actually is, comes with a lot of fun alongside plenty of injuries ( broken a leg once). It has got good sides and bad sides.

Reasons why I don't like anything that has to do with water (stream, river, ocean or even a beach).

FB_IMG_16008686355783386.jpg

  • scared of drowning.
  • just don't like anything to do with water.
  • Bad memories about water.
  • To cut a long story short I have aquaphobia.

thanks for reading.

CC:
@steemcurator03
@booming02
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal
@booming03
@booming01

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.Join with the #Steem #Geography community in discord through this link

https://discord.gg/zduJzv7ABj
I’d love to Read more from you!!
IMG_20210211_221625.jpg

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @badsha 1.
My post was selected for community support program and I have not gotten any upvotes.
@badsha1 and @belenguerra please do something about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54