We[ENG - ESP] New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // Nuevo Proyecto: Preséntate en Steem Geography! 😊🌐

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Greetings lovers of geography.

I am pleased to actually introduce myself to the this great community and thanks to @belenguerra for the opportunity given to us to introduce ourselves.

What's your name?

I am by name Offia Godwin Mba, a Nigerian by nationality and a student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike in Abia state, where I am studying Agricultural and Bioresource Engineering. It is really a pleasure introducing myself to the community.

Share a picture of you so we can meet you! 😊

IMG_20210522_152800.jpg

IMG_20210523_093837_947.jpg

In which country do you live?

I am a Nigerian living in my beloved country Nigeria. A country blessed with plenty of Natural resources.

What's your town or city?

I am based in Umuahia and Umuahia is a city in Abia state where I am schooling, thanks to the Almighty for bringing us all together on this great platform most of all in this community.

Mention 3 things that you love more about your neighborhood (or the place you live in)

I am living in a school environment, a lot of things to love about my neighborhood but to mention 3 as instructed.

  • it's a citadel of learning new things.
  • The security level here is tight.
  • The availability of power supply is another thing that gives me joy.

What do you love about steemit?

There are millions of things to love about this mind blowing platform, a platform that pays you for doing what you love.

  • I love steemit for it how it has rewarded my passion for cryptocurrency. Steemit has broaden my knowledge on cryptocurrency and blockchain.

Why you like Steem Geography Community?

I don't just like this particular community but I hold the community with high esteem. steem Geography Community turns out to be one of the most active communities on the platform and sincere appreciation to the founders and moderators ( @belenguerra, @bright-obias, @badsha1 and others).

  • Naturally I have passion for Geography and cannot resist anything that is in any way connected to Geography.
  • This is one of the most active communities on the platform, I love the community for there non-stop contest so as to keep members engaged.

Share a picture of the nearest place from your home that you love more.

Snapchat-37612251.jpg

  • Here we have the kiddies world, whenever I visit this place I wish to stay forever Young.

Shots were taken using my itel s12.

Thanks for reading my post.

CC:
@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@steemcurator01
@booming04
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93