Visit to a Watermelon field 22-06-2021

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Friends
I hope you are well. In today's diary I want to tell you. I woke up early in the morning, then I prayed Fajr, then I went to my head, then I did an hour of circus and then I went home. I came again, I came again, I took a bath, I freshened up, I sewed clothes, after that I went to the bazaar I slept all day then I got up at four o'clock and offered Asr prayers then I thought my friend has a watermelon farm I go there I saw there are very big watermelons and there are too many I saw watermelons everywhere. Today I found out how the watermelons we eat are made.
IMG_20210501_174048_324.jpg
IMG_20210501_174034_187.jpg
At first I didn't know how these watermelons are, they are above ground or they live underground. When I went to work on this, I found out that they are above ground and these watermelons are very much together. All of them. Once the watermelons are taken off, two or three days later they grow in the same place. My friend told me that watermelons are mostly planted in the cold and then they become hot. And these watermelons are both small and very big. Then he took us to his farm.

IMG_20210501_174203_416.jpg

IMG_20210501_174120_014.jpg

We planted watermelons there and he showed us that watermelons are planted like this. Which is first planted in the ground, then the watermelon is placed on top of the melon and then they become watermelons. I asked them how much care is taken for the training or they plant it themselves. He said no, they are not taken care of so much thanks to other crops

IMG_20210501_174158_918.jpg
Then he took us to his other farmhouse. There we saw even bigger watermelons than him. Everywhere we looked, we saw watermelons. Then he broke a watermelon and showed it to us. It is broken and its tanks were pressed again in Zubair land to become more watermelon in the same place. We took this picture. He broke a watermelon and took it to his camp. There he cut the watermelon. When he cut it, watermelon came out from inside, so beautiful and so clean and red in color.

IMG_20210501_174332_535.jpg

IMG_20210501_174108_154.jpg

Then we put ice on it. We ate it with the pleasure of adding ice. The watermelon was very sad and very hard. To take her home and eat at home in the evening. Then the time was enough. We came back home. I hope you enjoyed today's date and you also know about watermelons, how watermelons are planted and how they are delivered to us.

Camera TakenTecno spark 6go
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyWatermelon
Photogharpher@nazamsonu
LocationPakistan

Thank You Very Much Our Great Admin

@belenguerra

Regards

@nazamsonu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71