Betterlife the diary game with steemit by @nazamsonu 18-06-2021

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello Everyone
I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. Friends, I want to tell you about my diary game today. I got up early in the morning. I fasted. After praying, I came home and fell asleep. After thinking for a while, I came to my shop. I stayed at the shop all day. About four o'clock, my friend came to me and said, "Let's take you to such a place today." I have never seen you in my life before. I asked him in amazement what is the place that we have not seen. He said, "Today I want to show you something that we can tell people in our daily life." We don't know where it comes from and how it is made and how it is grown. At first I flatly denied that I can go with you because today I have my After insisting on being very busy at the shop,

IMG_20210425_172325_419.jpg

I went with him. It took us 30 minutes to get to this place. We rode our bikes very fast and put on this place. Went to where he wanted to take me.

IMG_20210501_174529_144.jpg
When we reached our destination, he took me to the place where what he wanted to show me was to show me a crop of tobacco that we see people around us use every day but we don't know that. I don't know how this tobacco is made and where it comes from and how these people use it. We only see it in everyday cigarettes but today I saw it with my own eyes. It is planted like a crop in a remote area and it grows after two or three months, then the villagers take it off and take it to their house and put it on their roof to dry when it It is said that this lesson is for boys, but whenever the villagers take it off and take it to their homes, they put it on their roof. When it dries, it turns brown and then people call it their own. With the help of the player, they cut and grind it into small pieces. After it is presented, it is presented in the stomach and it is sent to the city, then to the big factory.

IMG_20210501_174513_706.jpg

IMG_20210501_174507_603.jpg

There are those who use tobacco in cigarettes after various processes. When the cigarette is ready, it is passed through many fans to make the cigarette, then you become very thin. Yes, but it is harmful to people. We should not use these cigarettes and tobacco. Smoking damages the lungs and makes it difficult for us to breathe. We need people around us who use cigarettes. We should advise them that this is wrong. Stay away from it. If they use cigarettes, their lungs get damaged which can lead to death.

IMG_20210501_174454_412.jpg

IMG_20210501_174444_123.jpg
We stayed at this place for ten minutes then my friend said you go home I have a lot of work at home and I have to take the Iftar stuff too we have to walk back to our house about ten It took a minute then he took me to my shop and went to his house. After that I did some work for my shop. After work I also closed my shop and started walking home. After breaking the fast, I prayed Maghrib prayers and then I fell asleep. I hope you like this story.
IMG_20210501_174646_028.jpg

Camera TakenTecno spark 6go
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyDiarygame
Photogharpher@nazamsonu
LocationPakistan

Special Thanks to our Great Admin

@belenguerra

Best Regard:

@nazamsonu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38