Betterlife||The Diary Game by @nazamsonu 20-06-2021

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

Friends, today I want to tell you about my diary, what I have done without taking it till late at night, I want to share with you about this position and I want to tell you that my day is so busy. Where I live and where I live, my friend, we are moving towards our present day.

Going to meeting

IMG_20210529_125314_878.jpg

IMG_20210529_105314_283.jpg

IMG_20210529_125304_690.jpg

I get up early in the morning I pray Fajr I rest for a while after praying and then I get up early in the morning because I had to go to a meeting that was a polio meeting so I got up early Getting ready by eight o'clock I reached my meeting center where my meeting was. It took me twenty minutes and when I got there I saw that many people had come to this place before me. On the way I was wondering if I would be late today but when I got there people came from me and I told them I was not too late so they said no you are not late you are on time Then our madam will join. Our meeting lasted till two o'clock. Then it was time for lunch. Then we will have a break and everyone started eating together.

Lunch Time

FB_IMG_1622254932442.jpg

FB_IMG_1622254934723.jpg

After the meal, the meeting resumed, then our meeting lasted until three o'clock, and at 10, he gave us a lecture and told us about the polio routine, how to go to people's homes and how to talk to them. Yes and how to vaccinate children. We talked about all of them today. Sir told us how to mark the hands of children and give them two drops of polio so that they can avoid any disease and they He said that we are grateful for your cooperation in the polio campaign and also requested that you be vaccinated in the Haram to protect your children from lifelong disability.

IMG_20210529_105109_298.jpg

May Allah Almighty protect your children from every disease and Protect yourself from harm. Amen. Please don't ask your children under the age of two to sign contracts with the nearest health center. Tell us what to mark on the door of the house. Avoid using markers. Keep proper distance from each family member. Greetings and introduces the Qur'an politely and explains the purpose of your visit. After reciting religious words, children should be vaccinated against polio. Give preventive drops Two drops each child will enter all the information in the telesheet.

Visit Superior College

FB_IMG_1622228461440.jpg
And the meeting ended at four o'clock and we all went back to our house. It took me 20 minutes to get home and I was very tired when I got home so I started to relax. Then I came to my shop and at the shop I met my employees. I took stock of the shop and gave them their expenses and sent them. Some of these employees had to leave for some important work so they called me. You come quickly and sit at the shop so that you can go to the shop. Take charge and we can take leave and go to work then I gave them money and they went back to their house.

Visit a besutyful garden

IMG_20210529_130855_820.jpg

IMG_20210529_130847_779.jpg

IMG_20210529_130824_368.jpg
Then my friend called me for Hajj and he told me that today I want to tell you about some plants in my house. I was also behind him for many days. Forgot to tell me about them and also tell me why you are planting those flowers in Nagar and what is their significance then he told me that the flowers in our house are sunflowers There are flowers and they have small ball flowers with them. I asked him about their importance and he told me that these flowers add to the beauty of the house and that is why I planted them. This is because oil is made from sunflower flowers which is very useful for us

We made barbecue

When I came back from my friend's house, I got a call from my cousin and he told me to come to our house quickly. We will make kebabs with our own hands today. First, I married him. He said, "No, today we will make kebabs with our own hands. What is made with our own hands is also very enjoyable to eat and the work is done faster. It is a great pleasure." Things get very good too. Then I said to him, "Let me come to you fresh from my house and we will make kebabs together. It was evening. We all went to the market first. From there we Last week we rented and then cleaned the meat and put spices in it. Then one of our boys went to the market. He brought someone from the market and heated the coal and then we put it on the skewers and then the hot coals. After a while the kebabs will be ready. We all ate together. We sat for a long time. We were free late at night and we all walked to our homes. We had a lot of fun today. What is made with your own hands is a lot of fun to eat and a lot of fun to make

Screenshot_20210529-072319_1.png

Screenshot_20210529-072316_1.png

Screenshot_20210529-072331_1.png

Screenshot_20210529-072328_1.png

Screenshot_20210529-072324_1.png

Screenshot_20210529-072338_1.png
It was late in the evening so I decided to go home. Then I came home and ate. After eating I prayed the evening prayer and I fell asleep. Friends, this was my hope in today's diary. I hope you all liked my diary and would like to thank all those who came to my post and supported me.

Camera TakenTecno spark 6go
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyDiarygame
Photogharpher@nazamsonu
LocationPakistan

Spesiol Thanks:

@belenguerra

Thank You Very Much Our Great Admin

@belenguerra

Regards

@nazamsonu

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please remember to offer details of the camera used!

okey mam I write down camera details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38