Better Life The Dairy Game 11th June 2021 || Child Of World @nani1

in Steem Geography3 years ago

source
boy-509487_640.jpg

I survived in the street
Begging for food to eat
Walking barefooted on the road
My parents have left me long time ago
I know they are in heaven
I'm left alone to survive in this world
No one care for me
I'm being ignored
With my torn smelling clothes

I'm just a child of the world
I grew up among bad gangs
Killers and smugglers
All through my life
Was suffering and pains
I slept in cold floors
I never have a soft heart
The street made me hard

I wish I was normal like other kids
My life was scattered
Sometimes I think of taking my own life
Why did my parents live me
I weep bitterly for them

I struggle to eat
I don't have a perfect life like other kids
Now I have to fight to survive
Kill or be killed
This is the gang law
The room for the weak
I'm child of the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53