New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐|| My Presentation ||

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will get acquainted with everyone. Which is really a matter of great joy. I hope everyone will like it.

Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Thank you @Steem-Geography announced such a wonderful topic. Where I get a chance to present myself. Let's begin it...



[My Presentation]



Topics-01: My name.

I am M.S.I. Shishir.



Topics- 02: My picture for meet with everyone! 😊

Screenshot_2021-05-23-00-46-21-333_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Location :

I am this simple man. Love to see the nature, whose favourite addiction is traveling. I especially like to see the dawn and enjoy the cool morning.



Topics- 03: Name of the country where I live!

I live in a beautiful country in the world called Bangladesh, which is located in Southeast Asia on the Asian continent.



Topics- 04: My town or city!

My home town is Noakhali District, but I have been living in Dhaka city for a long time. At present Dhaka city is my only place of residence.



Topics-05: 3 Notable things about my city that I love!

Every city in the world has some obligation, just as my city has. But despite all this, I find many reasons to love my city. I'm mentioning something in between.

Number - 01: My city is a very populous city in our country. However, this city has the highest access to civic amenities. Almost all the rights of a citizen are easily obtained here.Which is not found in other cities. That's why I chose to live in this city.

Number - 02: At first I came to this city for study purpose. After that I finished my studies here and started working. Slowly this my love is born in this city. The coffee shop hangout, the colorful chairs in the park, the huge buildings, the sidewalks, the street food, the tea cafe hangout with friend, all of these things start to look weird. From then on, love for this city was born. Now I love so much this city.

Number - 03: My sweetheart lives in this city. My sweetheart and I have traveled a lot in this city. Many places in the city are familiar to us. We have a lot of love for those places. From that point of view, this city is also my place of love.There are also many beautiful places of interest in this city, if you travel to those places, you will be forced to fall in love with this city.



Topics - 06: The reason of my love about steemit!

There are many reasons to love steemit. Notably, it is a place to showcase creativity,where everyone can showcase their creativity in a fair way and get financial support . Besides, there is no opportunity to show the scholar by borrowing something from others, which is really admirable. Besides, you can write with an open mind here. Something new can be learned. It is very easy to compete with almost everyone from all over the world. The big thing is that financial support is available from here, which is very helpful.



Topics -07: The Reasons to like Steem Geography Community!

Every community on the steemit platform works individually and everyone is different. But Steam Geography is completely different then others community for his working process. The competitions here are always unique. And by writing here, his proper evaluation can be found. The moderators here are especially helpful in resolving mistakes. Stay here with adequate support for good work. All types of support are available here. If you create good content. Moreover kinship is practiced in many communities which is not here, basically good content is valued here. All in all, this community is great.



Topics -08: A special picture of a special place nearest to my house, that place I love very much.

IMG-20210514-WA0043.jpg
Location : Swadhinata Stambha, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

If you look at this picture you will see a monument, known as the monument of Our Freedom. This is a special place in our city, where we go to visit whenever we have time. This place is very close to our house and it is a very beautiful place. The specialty of this place is that our freedom was declared from here and it is here that our enemies surrendered to our freedom fighters. This monument was built to perpetuate the glory of our freedom. Which, like our freedom forever will stand with its head held high.We love this place so much to spend our leisure time.

image.png

Thank you so much for your reading.
Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to all!

115.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77