[ENG - ESP] NEW CONTEST!! A poem to nature 🌻|| My Poem ||

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone a poem about nature and love. I hope everyone will like it.

Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Thank you @Steem-Geography announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will share my poem. Let's begin it...

I'll give you an afternoon

IMG_20210519_023606.jpg

I'll give you an afternoon
You will dress like yourself
Butterflies, flowers, birds, fresh air.
A bunch of rain luxuries, ducks & herons
The house of white flowers of Freshwater Mangrove forest
Green fresh grass, grasshoppers.

The flowers will perfume your yard
The birds will chirp
Around you, in the rain
Red Freshwater flowers will get wet.
Afternoon tremors
You are in an enchanted dream
You will drown in the middle of nature.

In the lurking luxury of clouds and sun
You will be fascinated by the idea
Will swim like a Cormorant
After the sun, on the colorful wings of the butterfly
Paint Alpana of happiness. Quiet, quiet
You are fascinated by nature.

All the colours of the afternoon blend between you
Nature is as adept as clay, sandy soil
Self-satisfaction will give pleasure in an enjoyable way.
You will drown, on the golden steps of the afternoon
All aspects of nature will blend into you.
I'll give you an afternoon,
You do as you please
Decorate with happiness!


image.png

ImageInfo
DeviceXiaomi note 8
PictureMe & My sweetheart picture
PhotographerMy Friend (Samim)
Location code923G+XG, Himchhori Waterfall and Hill Track, Cox’s Bazar, Bangladesh.

image.png

Thank you so much for your reading.
Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to all!

Cc @belenguerra

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful post my friend!! Your words sound like magic!!

Thank you very much for sharing!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Dear Friend. I am so happy for your wonderful compliment . Your comment gives me a lot of courage...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17