[ENG - ESP] New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // Nuevo Proyecto: Preséntate en Steem Geography! 😊🌐

in Steem Geography3 years ago

❤❤ HELLO TO MY FRIEND'S & ADMIN OF THIS COMMUNITY ❤❤


I am so Happy to be here on Steemit and Steem Geography Community. I recently joined this community and came to know about this Project i.e. to Present Yourself, so that we all can know each other and interact with each other and most of all, it will verify a person too. As there are some people here on Steemit Platform those are committing Palagiarism by using someone's pictures or by making fake accounts or by using some other people's writings. I am totally against this Palagiarism. So i request to the Admin of this Community to support more people like me who are willing and doing hardwork by posting real content on steemit while using our own photographs and writing's.


1. What's your Name :

My Name is Monty Singh. By Profession i am a Photographer. I also worked as a 3D Architectural Visualizer in an Architect Firm, but i chose Photography as my Full time Profession as i love this skill so much. In my Family there are only three person's i.e. My Father, My Mother and Myself. I finished my High School at Govt. Model Sr.Sc. School Sector-22B, Chandigarh, India and i Completed my Graduation from Arena Animation Sector-17, Chandigarh, India.

2. Share a Picture of you so we can meet you :

At Party 2.jpg

❣ Picture of mine with My Father and My Mother ❣
My Family.jpg

Me 2.jpg

3. In which Country do you live :

I Live in India, a Country in South Asia. This is the Second most populous Country and by Area of Land it is the Seventh largest Country and it is the most populous Democracy in the world. It is Surrounded by Indian Ocean from South, by Arabian Sea from South-West and by Bay of Bengal from South-East. Hindi is the main language used by many Indian residents among twenty two other languages of India.

4. What's your Town or City :

I Live in New Chandigarh which is a New City in its Developing phase adjacent to Chandigarh City. It is Designed and made as an Extension of already crowded Chandigarh city which is very much famous in India because of its Cleanliness and clean Environment. But as it is now crowded by more people coming to this city for their living, so this New Chandigarh city has been made to accommodate new people in this new place. I am so happy after shifting to this new city as the Environment and the Surroundings are so beautiful here. This new city is situated in the foothills of Shivalik Mountains.

5. Mention 3 things that you love more about your Neighborhood :

(a). First of all, the Structural and Architectural design of the houses and buildings where i am living is beautiful that i liked.A very fresh concept which has been introduced by Omaxe-The Real Estate Developers for the people who are willing to reside here. As i am living in a Housing Society, there are different names given to different projects. The one in which we are living is Omaxe Ambrosia and others are Celestia Royal, Celestia Grand, Silver Birch and Cassia floors.

(b). Secondly, Cleanliness of the area and streets which is done by the Sweeper Trucks and the Green area is very well maintained as the trees and hedges been cut properly and time to time. This enhances the beauty of this Area and the parks are also very beautiful which includes play area for the children and basketball courts are also made for the children to play.

(c). And Most of all, the people of the area are very much friendly and helpful as there are groups have been made on social media apps so that one can discuss any issue of the area or need any help. Also, often some programs organised by the people of this area for the sake of awareness about our Environment, Yoga , Meditation and helping poor people by doing Charity.

Sharing some pictures of my Neighborhood and Locality.

Omaxe Area 1.jpg

My Balcony view.jpg
View from my Balcony.

Omaxe Area.jpg

My Locality.jpg

Sky in New Chandigarh.jpg

6. What do you Love about #Steemit ?

I came to know about Steemit from my Cousin Living in Canada @inthegreen. He told me about this platform few months back and i Loved it when i heard the Concept of Steemit from him and then i made my account this year around 10th May, 2021. The idea of this platform to share your thoughts via writing and pictures is amazing. As i was interested in Cryptocurrency world too but didn't made any investment in cryptocurrency yet. So, i felt that this is a very good platform to earn while learn and writing blogs and posting meaningful content on this DAPP. As i am a Photographer, i saw so many other photographers on this platform and their work and interacted with them too and i am learning and updating myself in this way as i am getting comments and upvotes from the people who like my work or suggestions which will help me to improve my posts. And i am sure, this Steemit platform has a very bright future.

7. Why you like Steem Geography Community ?

As i am a Photographer, i love to click pictures and i love to travel also. I always try to Engage in the programs that will try to protect the Environment of our Mother Earth. Or i try atleast to help the needy people, animals, birds in any way that i can do. And when i saw this Steem Geography Community and read all the Terms and Rules, i just felt so happy that this is the best community that i found as it is focused around Awareness and the things happening on our planet earth, or to learn about new cultures and new people living in different hemispehere. So, i loved to join this community and will post meaningful and good content in this community. So thankful to the Admin of this Community @belenguerra 😍 for making this beautiful community for the people like us to engage with the world. Thanks once again Admin 😊.

8. Share a Picture of the Nearest Place from your Home that you Love More.

The place nearest to my home that i love more is Sukhna Lake, which is around 15km from my Home. Sharing some pictures with you here and will soon write about this place in different post in this Community very soon.


Evening Time at Sukhna Lake.jpg


Budha At Night With Lights.jpg


PhotographerMonty Singh
CameraNikon D7000 and Iphone 6s
LensNikon 35mm f/1.8g AF-S DX & Nikon 70-300mm 4.5-5.6g VRii
CategoryPresent Yourself on Steem Geography
LocationNew Chandigarh
Post ProductionLightroom and Photoshop
Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Welcome to Steem Geography! I hope you have a great time in here!!

I’d love to hear more from you!!

Have a beautiful day!

Belén

Geography (10).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41