You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [100% Power Up] - Presentation of moderators and something else // Presentación de moderadores y algo más

Hello dear @belenguerra good to see you in your own community . This is really a wonderful community about the Geography. It can bring a lot of traffic from the outside . Now a days steemit is booming everywhere on all the social media platforms as we are sharing our posts on the social media to fetch more people.


Dear @belenguerra you have asked about the moderators that you have need to watch out the community. So if you consider me able for this work i shall be grateful to you for selecting me as a moderator. I will try my best to perform this duty and it will be honor for me to work in this amazing community as a moderator under the influence of your guidance. I hope you will allow me to work here.
I am waiting for your kind response curiously.God Bless You!
Thanks!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your interest!! The thing is that we already have a moderator from Asia! I'm looking at ones from Oceania, Europe, and North America. But I'm going to keep yu in mind!

Have a nice day!

Thanks dear for your concentration towards me. I am always available to you for work whenever you will call me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47